Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel/beach/restaurants

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was nice staying here for a week/except the part where I had to pay for wifi the whole week in my room I figured for the money I spent it would be included. Other then that it was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was plenty to do and we never had to leave the resort. The adults only pool was awesome and it was great to have sushi up there every day. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most modern hotel in Puerto Vallarta

Posted May 19, 2016
Cons: Only one thing... The towels could be softer!!! They really hurt on sunburnt skin!
The hotel is beautiful and the service was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Como siwmpre Hilton cuenta con excelente instalaciones, me encontré con un gran trato y orientación de las personas que trabajan ahí , con alimentos ricos y bien variados alberga y cercanía a la playa además de estar limpia y poder así disfrutar al máximo nuestro días de descanso gracias Hilton
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queretaro

El hotel es muy agradable y el personal.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Las habitaciones que no dan al mar están escondidas. No me gusto eso. La comida no es de diez. Pero es buena. El personal casi todos lindos. No hay ninguna actividad. Pero se pasan unos días de descanso agradables.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Wish there was more onsite entertainment but overall was a good resort. The adult pool area is where we spent our days.
5 out of 5
by Raul from leon

Cumple con la promesa !

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio en todos los sentidos!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean Springs, MS

Nice VacayStay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was nice and everything was included for food and drinks. The hotel does not accomadate wifi in the rooms and the beach solicitors are awful! The last issue that I had with the hotel are the restaurant selctions being reserved. They're time perimeters (9am-2)set to make reservations and they may or may not answer the phone. The hotel was beautiful and calm and had a nice ambience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Fantastic beach and view and pool, but smells ill

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Generally speaking this hotel is good. It has the best (or at least one of best) view of PV, sometimes when the downtown is raining or cloudy, at hotel it is still sunny. Everyday we enjoyed a fantastic sunset view, and the color of the sky was even more adorable. But there are a couple of things worth to mention. First, the main building (with the rooms in it) smell like a sewer, especially when they are just done cleaning. I cannot understand why they just don't change another brand of bleach or cleanser, to make it smell better! I doubt that the manager in charge of this aspect is not responsible, or he may have good relationship to some provider.... Because it makes no sense that they continue to use such a ill product to disgust the guests. Another thing is about the staff, they are friendly, but they really don't speak good English, sometime the communication is hard. One last bust important thing: they don't have free laundry, and the laundry price is high! You all know about a vacation in a beachide city, we have tons of laundry everyday. The whether in PV is really wet, I washed my swimming suit and wring them to dry, but they simply are not going to dry untill the THIRD day. So laundry is a problem. Next time if I go there, I will choose a hotel with free laundry, or I will search for a near-by laundry, so that I don't have to worry about wearing wet clothes. This time I bought three new swimming wears for me and my daughter. The food is good! Everyday a new theme!