Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Arnold from Houston

The Shame of the Owner

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful time in PV but not in the Hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in great location but the rooms are old.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
very old rooms. Old flooring, old beds, old bedsheets. Old overused bath towels, The bathroom tiles were supposed to be white but they had this yellowish color just from over use and unclean.. old and dirty looking curtains. Not a 3 stars not even 1 star. Will not stay there again and will not book with expedia again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Bad Accomodations

Posted Jun 1, 2016
I called Hotel 24 hours before arrival to ask if they had an iron and the receptionist said they did. When I got there there were no irons. The website said that they offerred complimentary breakfast and that was a lie. They didn't provide me with a remote for the a/c and I had to keep turning it on and off. The room didn't look nothing like the pictures on the website.
5 out of 5
by Abraham from El Paso, Texas

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was centrally located, walking distance to bars and restaurants. Only negative would be the beds were hard. Great price, definitely staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to the beach and restaurants.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Loved the view from the pool upstairs. The pool in the lobby works perfectly if u don't want to get sunburn. Overall experience was amazing
4 out of 5
by Delores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arnoldo from Guatemala

Costo servicio

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
El costo de la habitación deberia de ser mas barato tomando en cuenta que no tiene tv y aire acondicionado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Eloisa

Posted May 13, 2016
Location: EVERYTHING!! Malecon, the city, just walk and bus it everywhere, simple as that.
If you're looking for a simple hotel, close to everything, this place could easily work. VERY clean, air conditioning work awesome with a remote control, beds really comfortable and the shower's we're great, NO complaints! Pool on the top was great how it heated with the sun during the day and for something that's a little bigger with cooler water, the 1st floor pool. Staff overall was fairly friendly, guess little quiet just doing their job, could be a little more interactive, but other than that I WILL be coming back for sure!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for its price!

Posted May 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is nice for its price if youryour looking for fancy new things, your in the wrong place. The view in the terrace is great. Walking distance to beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Middle of everything

Posted May 3, 2016
I stayed in the fan ceiling room. It was comfortable, but no tv... I was ok with it because I was very busy out having fun.