Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice hotel, close to everything, staff is amazing, helpful and professional and frienfly, the only thing I was disappointed was the noise, I could hear everything when guest came in and out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Inexpensive stay in downtown Puerto Vallarta.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I visited PV with my two friends this summer and needed something inexpensive and clean. This place was perfect because it was downtown and away from all the tourist hotels. All we needed was a place that had AC, clean, comfortable, and close to great hole in the wall restaurants and this place was perfect. Nothing fancy but the staff was awesome and they even provided a simple breakfast with fruit, toast, and coffee. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to stay away from all the tourist traffic and looking for a simple spot. We came home super late a few times and the walk home was fine. Louis was very helpful!! Was able to do a lot more activities due to saving money on the hotel stay.
5 out of 5
by Freddie from västerås

good

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, good price & good staff
4 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Veronica from metepec estado de mexico

no hay restaurante

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
bien pero baño pequeño y no tiene restaurante y se requiere
4 out of 5
by William from Maine

Great clean friendly deal.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Small hotel a bout 3 or 4 blocks from the beach. Local neighborhood, all friendly. Walk to great local restaurants, food stands, pharmacies, groceries, banks, etc. Or take a bus or cab for cheap. Walk to tourist shops and Malecon. Probably not for your fussy mother-in-law or paranoid uncle. We stayed 9 days and loved it.
4 out of 5
by MARC from salt lake city

Travel guru

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was a pleasant surprise,I have stayed in PV over 30 nights in the past few years so I know the area well. This hotel is definitely the cleanest hotel I have stayed at, everything is spotless.The hotel does not have an elevator and the rooms are small, however the beds are comfortable the TV is small the wifi is good, AC and the room also has a ceiling fan. even though the hotel is not on the beach, if you walk three blocks straight towards the beach you will come to the best area of PV for a beach. The property is 15 mins from the airport, cab fare is about 160 pesos if not an airport taxi, there are lots of restaurants within 2 to 3 blocks from this hotel and shopping areas.
4 out of 5
by Gerardo from Ciudad de México

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Buena ubicación y buebos precios aunque las habitaciones pequeñas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pequeño y un poco austero pero bueno.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Muy atentos en la recepción y la ubicación para mi fue lo mejor...
El hotel cumple, es cómodo y limpio, un poco pequeño y austero pero acorde con el precio, bien ubicado y de fácil acceso, la atención fue excelente.
5 out of 5
by Iran from Guadalajara

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bonito lugar, por dentro es más de lo que puedes esperar por el precio, y la atención fue excelente si vuelvo!!