Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel at the beach

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Great staff, beach.
Cons: Beds and food
Location: Great spot close to the gorgeous town.
Great staff working there, especially Fidel, Armando, Miguel, Luis. Everybody speaks English. Food and beds would need some improvement but other than that it was a nice vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
El personal del hotel es amable, pero las instalaciones son viejas y en las fotos que ponen se ve mucho más bonito de lo que esta. La comida no esta mal, pero falta variedad. Saludos!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Close to town

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This hotel has a great location between the marina and town so everything is a quick and cheep cab ride away. The room was clean and quiet. However, I do wish the air conditioning worked a bit better. The staff are all so friendly. They could improve their beach are a bit but the adults pool was great (they move the kids out quick if the slip through). Over all you get what you pay for! It was fine and I would stay again if I got the trip as cheep as I got this one!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington state

bang for buck

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: the pool was warmer than most hotels we have been in.
Cons: everything has room for improvement.
Location: everything is a bus ride away, sometimes two buses are needed to get where you are going.
if you have children you will love it. lots and lots and did I mention lots of children? not too bad location. 20 minute bus ride to downtown. too many parents trying to sneak kids into adult pool. food was plenty and bland. room was clean. if you go, don't bother with all inclusive. you will find yourself going out to other places, unless of course you are taking your children, then you will probably like it, just keep them in the kids pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bon rapport qualité\prix. Tout compris OK.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Situation géographique (vue bord de mer), le personnel, la nourriture (le repas a la carte excellent).
Cons: Il manque le ventilateur de plafond et réduire le bruit le soir venu. En 9 jours il y a eu un mariage et un party d'étudiants sur le bord de la picine
Nous ne voyageons jamais en tout inclus !!! C'est une exception.... Chambre 313 avec une belle vue sur la mer , propre, fonctionnelle très aérée quand on ouvre les deux portes. Personnel plus que courtois. Nourriture excellente pour un buffet. Cependant très bruyant et la plage n'est pas accueillante pour la baignade....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Very nice resort, nice clean beach, good service, friendly staff, food not bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

April 2016 Family Vacation

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The restaurant, the food, the bar and its location
Cons: The snack bar needs to improve their customer service and the front desk staff could use a little smile in welcoming clients
Location: It is a god location where there is a pharmacy, a bank and a grocery store close by and hotel is not not far from downtown boardwalk area
Overall we had a good experience. We had some AC issues with a couple of our rooms but the hotel managed to change my siblings to another room. Good experience at the restaurant we had the all -inclusive package and the waiters were very helpful and courteous, food was good and it had good variety. The bar staff was good but Edgar is the bomb. Not a very good experience at the snack bar as the waiters didn't even bother to ask if we need something to drink and the front desk staff could use a little smile to greet clients other than that we have a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TL

Hotel con excelente personal y riquísima comida

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Muy buen servicio y atención del personal comida muy buena pero las habitaciones dejan q desear les falta mantenimiento, me dieron la última habitación del hotel siendo q vi q había muchas disponibles..
5 out of 5
by wendolyne from monterrey

Un viaje placentero por completo

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
disfrutamos mucho nuestra estacia excelente servicio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brewster, Mn

Friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Our ocean view room & friendly staff
Cons: the food.. quite repetitive
Location: The resort is just a short taxi ride to the Melacon or to the Marina. There are also plenty of shops & places to eat just outside the resort.
I would have to say the staff was Awesome, very friendly & willing to accommodate you in any way. At the bar, you never had to worry about running out of a drink. They would replace it as soon as yours was getting low. The food was Ok., but most all inclusive buffets seem to be that way. After awhile it all seems to taste the same. The rooms were clean, yet outdated but who cares, no one spends much time in there anyways. The mattress & pillows were hard which seems to be typical for Mexico. It was nice they had 2 pools, one for kids & one for adults. Would be nicer if they would have had a swim up bar. Overall the resort is very nice.