Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice, but not clean.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We liked that it was a pet friendly hotel, so we wanted to stay there. Once we were there and checked in the staff was nice. But when we got to the room, it was dirty. The garbage still had garbage from the previous people in that room and the showers were dirty as well. Once checking out, they do not refund your deposit if you don't have your receipt. They also tried to say that a chorizo we had forgotten, which my father was selling, was not there and did not want to give it back to him. There was only one man that was nice to us the whole time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cihiauha

es un buen hotel y el servicio de buena calidad,

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: lugar limpio
Cons: servicio de comida rapida en el area de la alberca y algo de musica o actividades acuaticas
Location: hay de todo ,para poder salir a caminar y a las playas sercanas
es un lugar muy tranquilo y muy familiar ,,esta todo muy centrico y el inconveniente es
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

normal

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: la hubicacion
Cons: la limpieza en el baño .
Location: no tuve el gusto de este servicio.
El ruido de las personas suguerir el de seguridad tranquilidad ya que un niño duro 1 hora llorando,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien ubicado lo malo que acepta mascotas

Posted Jul 31, 2016
El hotel esta bien pero el aceptar mascotas rompe el encanto
2 out of 5
by Guillermo from Tepic, Nayarit

deben de cuidar el prestigio del hotel

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Yo no la recomendaria porque los baños ( regaderas) están sucios y las sabanas no estaban limpias, asi como las fundas de las almohadas, el restaurant abre muy poco tiempo y no cuentan con una gran variedad de platillos, asi como la tienda con que cuentan también abre poco tiempo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal qc.canada

well situated

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: local buses,cheap but bumpy amusement park ride for cheap-beach melacon ,like usual $touristy stuff-try eating at department stores,ride a bike,birds
prett y hotel,well placed.could do maybe with some upfreshing-.noisy.should have fridge and microwave available.staff need to be more true as apposed to friendly approach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Or., US

The pool is great, the rooms are clean

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The kitchenettes are not functional. Only the Fridge works.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guadalajara

muy bien ubicado.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: la tranquilidad
Cons: los aires acondicionados
Location: pues todo esta cerca. es muy buena su ubicacion
siempre me ha gustado es muy bueno para ir a descansar. recomendable
3 out of 5
by Nayeli Vianey from guadalajara

Falta de interés por parte de personal

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sin duda alguna disfrute del hotel, su tranquilidad e instalaciones... Pero tuve un detalle ya que la habitación olía a gas y tras el reporte inmediato del primer día nunca lo resolvieron, solo decían que uno u otro lo revisaría y no dudo que lo hicieran por que no me consto, pero jamás lo resolvieron y yo que llevaba niños la verdad fue incomodo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Me hospedaron en la ultima habitacion disponible en el ultimo piso y no tienen elevador y cargar las maletas por todas las escaleras estuvo muy pesado.