Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Playa cerca, albercas y ubicacion
Cons: Instalaciones algo anticuadas pero buen estado
Location: Casi todo cerca
Buena, hotel agradable, personal amable, buena ubicación
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Es muy cómodo, está cerca del centro así que puedes salir a caminar, las habitaciones y todo muy limpio.
5 out of 5
by carlos adrian from mexicali bc

excelente hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
excelente servicio y ubicacion
4 out of 5
by Raul Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rosa

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I MADE MY RESERVATIONS WITH HOTELS.COM AND IT SUPPOSED TO ONCLUD WIFY AND THEY DID NOT GRANTED THEY CHARGED MY 10 DLLS THE MANAGER WAS REALLY MEAN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯,但還是有點缺點

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
沒有免費wifi...還是覺得有點扣分 冷氣要開低溫房間才不會有悶悶的感覺
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Un jour seulement.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Rien !!!
Nous ne sommes rester qu'un jour. Check-in très désagréable, check-out difficile. La suite réservé a été remplacée par une chambre avec vue sur la rue, bruyant.........
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

POR LO CENTRICO

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: QUE ESTA FRENTE A LA PLAYA
Cons: QUE LOS EMPLEADOS SEAN MAS SONRIENTES CON LOS GUESS
Location: MUCHOS RESTAURANTES Y BANCOS ASI COMO BUSES
ME ENCANTA ESTE HOTEL POR LO CENTRICO Y SUS HABITACIONES LIMPIAS Y COMODAS Y MUY AMPLIAS
5 out of 5
by Ezequiel from Los Angeles California

Greates hotel in PV.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staying at Villa Del Mar Hotel it was great all the personal was great friendly people great service and very friendly Hotel was very clean in and out it was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugee OR

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Pools, convenience, right across the street from some food carts that were pretty good!
Cons: We REALLY didn't like the hard sell we received when we arrived of visiting their newer condo-style hotel in Neuvo Vallarta.
Location: It's on the main strip of hotels in Puerto Vallarta, The marina is nearby, it's right on the beach, walking distance to a mall with big grocery store.
We had a nice time here, although we normally prefer a smaller, more local place to stay. Every evening they set up for a big buffet and entertainment. Pools are great, beach is nice.