Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pressure

Posted Dec 6, 2016
To much pressure for staff about time share. They really want you to buy. The only give coffee in the room for the first day. Then you need ask and pay. Waste to much time when you checking in, I was interested to go by the beach With a drink instead. I probably not go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed in hotel area of resort, rooms are okay.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Timeshare, was on us the minute we arrived
Location: 50 peso ride to Walmart, easy bus to downtown.
4days, rooms okay, colours not really flattering.perfect area to walk the beach, breaks perfect to swim in ocean. Pools are nice, lots of room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc

nice

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: nice pools clean friendly staff
Cons: always need for improvement but was very pleased
Location: malecon 5 dollar cab away great stuff to do great shopping
3rd time at this hotel 8 th time in vallarta in 10 years not a super high rise but we liked it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: The wifi they charge $10 a dat
The hotel is right on the beach, the buses run by the hotel and a there's a mall close buy where you can get what ever you need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mcminnville, USA

Great beach at this hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Excellent beach, all the staff were beyond wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Near busses to get to better neighborhood. Not much to see or do in immediate neighborhood. Grocery store within walking distance.
Minor issues: broken lamp and bathroom door wouldn't close. But it was clean and quiet and good AC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta Canada

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Being so helpful to us..
Cons: Free WiFi as it is necessary at most times, where ever I stay it is all free WiFi
Location: Close to Walmart, Marina, Sorianos plaza for shopping..It has a Sports Bar now right on sight.
The convenience to everything, the service from staff. The pools and being right on the beach. The people I meet every time I go. It is second home away from home... They are so friendly there and food is awesome..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GUADALAJARA, JALISCO

SOLO ESTUVE UNA NOCHE Y ME PARECIÓ EXCELENTE.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: LA PLAYA ME ENCANTO, AMPLIAMENTE RECOMENDADA.
LA HABITACIÓN ES CONFORTABLE, CON UNA VISTA SENSACIONAL, INVITADA A REGRESAR EN UN FUTURO CERCANO.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

CUARTO SUCIO

Posted Sep 29, 2016
El cuarto ya luce un poco Viejo, y no hay problema con eso, sino que el baño estaba lleno de pelos por todos lados al recibir e cuarto. Se nota que limpian sin ningun cuidado y utilizan el mismo trapo tanto para la tina, tasa y puerta del ba►o,porque hasta ahi estaban pelos pegados .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Regular hitel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Ok just for sleep no welcome bottle water rooms are not updated