Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saltillo, Mexico

Muy cómodo y ralajante..

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Nuestra estancia fue muy agradable, se siente mucha tranquilidad y en medio del ambiente elegante, nos hicieron sentir muy muy cómodos, ampliamente recomendable. Sinceramente la comida no es muy buena, esta para comer una o dos veces.. pero todo lo demas estuvo perfecto..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

Best Place in Nuevo Vallarta.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: I would say that Villa la estancia is the one i like the most. I´ts very comfortable. Super large rooms. Great amenities. Amazing pool. And hard to se
Location: Nice Beach. Driving distance to Puerto Vallarta (if you really feel like going)
Frequent traveler to Nuevo Vallarta. I´have tried most of the fancy resorts on the area. From Hard Rock (prior Vallarta Palace), RIO (all the flavors, palace, jalisco, Vallarta, Bell air, Paradise Village, etc, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pierce

Awesome

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The service was great the installations the food everything was such a great experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A., CA

review on my stay at Villa La Estancia

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Luxury
Cons: improvement in training the staffs
Location: The location is not convenience and we must take taxi and the taxi is from the hotel which charged high price.
Very luxury hotel but the staffs are not very professional as they tried to make us changed our reservation at the restaurants to earlier due to low season with only a few customers in order to close down earlier. The staffs at the pool were not very helpful due to a few customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cuernavaca

Beautiful Hotel and incredible beach

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The great room.
Cons: Courtesy of the security staff in the beach, towards guests.
Location: No need to do anything. The pool and the beach are great (also the spa).
We were upgraded upon arrival because of our Expedia Gold membership, to a beautiful huge suite. The whole place is just beautiful, couldn't be more pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Excelente!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Personal, instalaciones
Cons: No hay internet en cuatros
Primera vez en este hotel y quedé maravillado. El personal es de lo más atento, siempre pendiemte a tus necesidades. Los cuartos estan impecanles y amplísimos. Mucho mejor que el hotel hermano "villa el palmar". Ideal para el relax!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

don't look any further

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Staff is fantastic! Clean and new.
Cons: In room Wifi (only available in lobby, balcony, or pool)
Location: Sayulita, zip lining,
Great staff, location, facilities, food! Can use adjacent facilities for food, pool and beach, for variety. Nice beach sand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from gracias por sus atenciones

servicios excelentes y espero regresar algun dia.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Magnifico todos los servicios. Estuve contento y disfrute la estancia con uds. gracias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from San Luis Potosi

simplemente familiar

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Todo bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

不満

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
部屋でwifiがほとんど繋がらない。 Check innの対応がダメダメ レストラの肉料理は美味しかったけど魚介類のメニューほとんどなかったのが残念。