Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zacatecas

Hotel con buena playa

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: La playa y la tranquilidad. El precio.
Cons: La limpieza del W:C. Tiene manchas de sarro.
Location: El lugar es tranquilo, puedes ir al centro caminando. puedes recorrer la playa. Un señor ofrece paseo en caballo.
Es un pequeño hotel tranquilo, con personal agradable; la playa limpia sin piedras y puedes meterte al mar y no está profundo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abitibi

Très bel hôtel près d'une longue plage.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Cons: Améliorer les articles pour faire la cuisine (couteaux).
Location: On peut prendre le bus directement de l'hôtel pour le Méga. transport en autobus ou par taxi est particulier a chaque ville. Ne manquez pas de visiter
Parfait pour un long séjour. Endroit chaleureux, calme et sécuritaire. Idéal pour des personnes retraitées ou qui aiment passer quelques semaines loin de la foule des gros complexes hôteliers. Nous comptons bien y retourner. Merci a tout le personnel!
4 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mauro from Seattle, WA

Quiet, relaxing, spacious!

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was a last minute purchase for our family of 5 (3 kids (11yr, 8yr, 5yr) and 2 adults). Price was reasonable. The hotel was very well kept. Rooms were spacious and a huge upgrade from our last place in PV. Balcony view of the ocean, spacious living room, ample bedrooms and amenities were unbeatable. Free WiFi though out the hotel was a huge plus.Noise level was noticeable from freeway, but nothing we couldn't manage. The hotel was extremely quite and very relaxing. The hotel food was pretty good. You will not beat the Happy Hour 12-8pm!!! Yep, pretty much all day. Loved that. Access to the beach is steps away from the pool. Palapas and beach chairs were nice. Two pool options was great for my family. Its multi-level depth pool worked well for us. The kids pool was a great option for my 5yr old. The pool water was a little cold in January but still fun. They had free boogie board rentals for the kids too. Access to the town was a short 5min drive or 20 minute walk on the beach. You could catch the city bus fairly easy from the freeway during the day. 50 pesos gets you taxi into town. Cheap. Overall, this was a gem of a hotel. We would highly recommend it to any one, specially if you're looking to get away from the blaring hotel music and over crowded hotels in PV. Bucerias is much slower pace and we loved that. Thank you Vista Vallarta!!!
4 out of 5
by Tomas from orange county Cali

relaxing stay

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
great place to relax about 20 minutes away from puerta Vallerta if you want the fast pace life . your better off on calling before you book through hotels.com I end up paying $70 more a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo bien

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Todo bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

You get what you pay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The beds are not comfortable, little bathroom and no amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena relación calidad precio

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Todo perfecto
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Guadalajara

Bueno

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Con la sorpresa que la alberca estaba remodelada y echadores nuevos
4 out of 5
by carina

Buena opción!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente servicio del personal del restaurante y bar de la alberca. Buenas instalaciones sólo ayudaría q cubrieran las cajas de aire acondicionado q estan fuera de las habitaciones porque cuando llueve en la noche el ruido es fuerte y no deja dormir del todo bien