Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel overlooking lake and volcanoes

Posted Jun 4, 2017
One week of a very pleasant relaxed stay in a well run hotel. Lovely room overlooking the lake. Rooms are big but comfortable. Good ambiance in bar on cold fall evenings with a large fireplace in centre of room. Attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chile

Nice hotel. Excellent locstion

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Quite place at the top of the city. Great Staff and good service
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Great hotel in a good price range

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
A really good hotel, well located and priced for affordable luxury. We booked a superior room that was huge, large bathroom and with large windows affording panoramic views. Breakfast, service, amenities and ambiance were very good.
5 out of 5
by Shayna

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the Enjoy property. The service was excellent. We spent a lot of time in the bar area working as well as enjoying the fire place. The food was hit or miss depending upon the night. The breakfast was great and we loved the ample amount of choices and the daily bowl of avocado. I would highly recommend anyone stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Decent hotel with friendly staff and located close to the city center. Breakfasts were good. Good facilities although the pool could do with some maintenance.
4 out of 5
by Rafael from Rio de Janeiro

Big but cold

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice and rooms are very big. However, some rooms are very far away from elevators. People were a bit cold, and service was only ok.
5 out of 5
by Duncan from Calgary

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money, would stay here again
5 out of 5
by Joann from Evanston IL

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Only negative was the spa was being cleaned when we wanted to use it. Room was Huge! as was the hotel common areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
But it had no air conditioner and if you opened the windows the town noise was terrible. Also they had no blackout shades. The included breakfast started late at 7 am.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels