Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet welcoming hotel close to Valencia

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly helpful staff. Parking was easy on the street outside the hotel. breakfast was very good with a large choice and hot meals cooked to order. The room was basic but very clean and well maintained. It was also very quiet so easy to relax in. We will be using this hotel again
3 out of 5
by Richard

Friendly Service in the land of oranges

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
25 minute metro ride to Valencia from El Puig, good central location for seeing the region. The owners are very friendly and service is excellent. The rooms are very simple and the triples very tight. Breakfast is included and the fresh squeezed orange juice is wonderful in a place know for oranges. Nice beaches are a few minute drive away.
2 out of 5
by brian

Decent location but not much else

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay on route to Costa del Sol. Restaurant was closed and no English speaking staff at reception when booking in.Tiny bathroom and bed made it an uncomfortable stay.Nice breakfast in the morning by friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Loved location...staff friendly
4 out of 5
by Maria from Fort Worth, Texas

pleasant experience.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, only the breakfast was a la cart vs. Buffet.
4 out of 5
by Simon from Birmingham

A lovely little hotel.....

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
I had a lovely two night stay at the Hotel Casbah. The room was very clean and comfortable, with a small balcony to watch the world go by. The snack bar meals were very good and great value for money.
4 out of 5
by Khadija from Windsor

Visit to the seaside!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. We were delighted to be able to see the sea from our rooms on the 3rd floor! The sea is 5mins away from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für eine Zwischenübernachtung ok.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Es gab kein Frühstücksbüffet, man musste alles einzeln bestellen. Das Frühstück war aber im Preis für die Übernachtung enthalten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Al principio bien

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Al principio bien pero nos tuvimos que cambiar de habitación. El tema administrativo, no por todo el personal que hay personal muy competente,deja mucho que desear.Nos llamaron cuando ya nos habíamos ido y ya estabamos en la ciudad donde vivimos que faltaba una parte por pagar cuando lo habíamos pagado en su totalidad y antes del tiempo de finalización de la estancia.