Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but noise from renovation room next door

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay Boise early in morning from workers renovating room next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolm G.

Good overnight stop

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Handy for traveling south from Barcelona. fairly basic but good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
difficult to get help from the hotel staff, they are there to get money for a job "done" not to help a customer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean rooms.

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
A clean and basic hotel in a good location. Did the job we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Bedford

Tired hotel in good location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, view, price.
Cons: Decor in the rooms/coridoors/lift/car park
Location: Great location - close to all amenities, 5mins from beach and major road links, 20 mins drive into the mountains and "real" Spain which is beautiful
Staff were friendly but as we did not take the time to learn Spanish, it was difficult to communicate properly. The hotel is very tired and definately needs a refurb in the rooms. The bathroom and balcony were spot on but old decor and furnishings really let it down. It was ideal for us as a young couple who really only used the hotel as a place to sleep and as a base for exploring the local area so it did suit our needs, but if you are looking for a touch of class or even a comfortable stay, then I would steer clear of Ronda I.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Hotel in Nähe von Valencia

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Preise in der Cafeteria für Kaffee/Bier/etc. im Vergleich zu Deutschland sehr günstig! Frisch gepresster Orangensaft zum Frühstück.
Location: In El Puig war wenig bis gar nichts los. Kann an der Nebensaison oder an den Osterfeiertagen gelegen haben. Ansonsten ist Valencia nicht so weit.
Wir waren zur kurzfristigen Übernachtung für zwei Nächte in diesem Hotel untergebracht. Grundsätzlich waren die Zimmer etwas klein, aber sauber. Von unseren beiden Einzelbetten war eine Matratze gut, die andere bereits etwas durchgelegen (oder zu weich). Viel Platz hatte man in dem Zimmer nicht, aber wenn man darin nur schlafen will, ist es ausreichend. Bad mit Dusche vollkommen okay, auch wenn man unsere Tür nicht schließen konnte, da das Schloss defekt war. Ich gehe davon aus, dass derzeit Nebensaison ist, da das Hotel so gut wie leer war. Das Frühstücksbuffet war übersichtlich. Wenn man nur was für den Hunger braucht, findet man etwas. Es gab aber frisch gepressten Orangensaft, und der Kaffee war auch gut-sonst wären 6,50 EUR für das Frühstück nicht angemessen gewesen. Abendbüffet ähnlich - für den Hunger war etwas zu finden. Fisch, Cordon Bleu, kleine Hähnchenschenkel, Pommes, etwas Salat, Suppe - man kann was finden um satt zu werden. Die Qualität der Speisen war okay. Wie gesagt, man wird satt, für den Genuss oder hochwertiges Essen muss man woanders suchen. Der Preis lag bei 12 EUR pro Person zzgl. Getränke... Wir haben am zweiten Tag auswärts gefrühstückt und zu Abend gegessen. Die Straßenanbindung nach Valencia war recht gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
hotel propre parking gratuit, très correct pour une halte au cours d'un cuircuit touristique,par contre plage pas terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ludwigshafen Alemania

hotel sencillo, muy comodo y limpio.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: en general todo. las instalaciones y el personal muy bien
Cons: en mi concepto para su categoria creo que mejor no puede estar
Location: cerca del hotel tiene todo muy cerca. Inclusive para llegar a la autopista es muy sencillo
mi esposa y yo estuvimos cinco dias. El personal es muy amable. las habitaciones son sencillas pero tienen todo lo necesario. Pero sobre todo muy limpio esta cerca de bares, cafes , farmacias, supermercados y facil de aparcar. regresraria nuevamente . mil gracias
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haugesund

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fikk et rom ut mot trafikkert gate,rommet bar preg av at det var gammelt enda di hadde skifter ut gulv. Dårlig ventilasjon i rommet vis du vil ha det litt rolig.parkering grei nok men dyr.