Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Panama

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: located in calm neighborhood
Cons: sound proofing
Room was small but OK; nice terrace with view of ocean. Bed comfortable. Unfortunately, poor sound proofing and our room was just across from two very noisy elevators that woke us up very early and prevented us from falling asleep. Unable to eat at evening buffet because two busloads of Japanese tourists arrived before us. Also very few parking places available next to hotel; non available so had to park down the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place, good value

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, Good value for money, nice place, we this hotelenjoyed this night at
4 out of 5
by joelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Easy to find at night.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Lovely hotel, easy to find with the big red neon roof sign on the outskirts of town as we drove in. Surprised by the big rooms and large balconies. Very comforting, although our room, I believe it was 412, had one queen bed with a very hard mattress. Clean big bathrooms as well. Would stay here again in room 408 with the soft beds!
4 out of 5
by Ron from Oregon USA

Friendly small town

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
We had a rental car, several destinations in the area to visit and did not wish to stay in the bigger city of Valencia. The desk person gave us all the local things to see and festivals going on in the various areas. Things you don't find in brochures. The hotel is just off the highway and is small town safe and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yachty from Vancouver, BC

Easy to find

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Parking, buffet, location
Good cafeteria style breakfast. Underground parking...free!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels
good stay very clean maybe far from station to centreof valencia staff friendly and helpfull parking not good in street as busy good restuarants on corner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Hotel Ronda II in El Puig - very comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2011 on Hotels
I had a fabulous stay in this hotel on a Sunday evening prior to a Monday morning meeting nearby. I selected it because of its secure parking although this wasn't really necessary as there is plenty of parking in the street outside. Very comfortable, clean and friendly and much better than many much more expensive hotels. Breakfast was at the Ronda I which was a short walk down the street, not an issue and for 5 euros excellent value for money. My only issue was the noise from the road which kept me awake a bit as the windows didn't seem to keep it out. Overall though highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Per tutti

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Buon hotel purtroppo servizio internet lento o inesistente in orari di punta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel reformado, pero limpio y cómodo

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Una estancia agradable, y con muy buen trato por parte del personal del hotel.