Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Bien pour une etape

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Accueil super surtout le voiturier sympa et gentil car une voiture avec un coffre de toit necessite un garage ferme. Merci
3 out of 5
by helene

Bien pour 1 nuit

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivée tardive dans une chambres glaciale (janvier). A empêché un sommeil récupérateur
4 out of 5
by Jurgen R.

Ideaal voor Citytrip

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Ebookers
El Puig is rustig gelegen. Was voor ons de ideale uitvalsbasis om naar de Motogp in Valencia te gaan.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Normandie

visite de Valencia

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
sejour tres agreable avec un personnel tres disponible une chambre bien entretenue un buffet restaurant tres bon le seul petit pb est le parking peu de place et une entree/sortie pas tres aisé
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Panama

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: located in calm neighborhood
Cons: sound proofing
Room was small but OK; nice terrace with view of ocean. Bed comfortable. Unfortunately, poor sound proofing and our room was just across from two very noisy elevators that woke us up very early and prevented us from falling asleep. Unable to eat at evening buffet because two busloads of Japanese tourists arrived before us. Also very few parking places available next to hotel; non available so had to park down the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pour une nuit

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Faisant halte à Valencia nous avons choisi cet hotel car les tarifs étaient intéressants et ce n'était pas la premiére fois que nous y faisions un passage. Nous avons été un peu déçus , la chambre en face de l'ascenseur et sentant le tabac , pas de chauffage (juste ampoule à infra rouges à la SdB) . Malgré cela nous y reviendrons en précisant nos désiderata!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place, good value

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, Good value for money, nice place, we this hotelenjoyed this night at
4 out of 5
by joelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Easy to find at night.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Lovely hotel, easy to find with the big red neon roof sign on the outskirts of town as we drove in. Surprised by the big rooms and large balconies. Very comforting, although our room, I believe it was 412, had one queen bed with a very hard mattress. Clean big bathrooms as well. Would stay here again in room 408 with the soft beds!
4 out of 5
by Ron from Oregon USA

Friendly small town

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
We had a rental car, several destinations in the area to visit and did not wish to stay in the bigger city of Valencia. The desk person gave us all the local things to see and festivals going on in the various areas. Things you don't find in brochures. The hotel is just off the highway and is small town safe and friendly.