Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kristy

Great stay amazing beaches

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Property was very nice and located so close to amazing beaches. Staff was very helpful and service was great. Best to have a car if you want to venture out very far especially in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wiltshire england

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay ..

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very quiet and restful, hotel staff and cleanliness exceptional. Breakfasts amazing enjoyed all the healthy options . Beautiful pool and surrounding gardens. Enjoyed hiring bikes to explore. Just a little remote .. no taxis hired car for 1 day very expensive . Generally hotel was expensive to drink there but seemed to apply the the area we were in . Ate at hotel twice very good. Found 2-3 fantastic restaurants nearby . Beach lovely but very busy. Overall loved it would recommend .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Great hotel

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Such a nice hotel with excellent service. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the dinner was great. Everyone very nice and makes a huge effort for your needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Secluded boutique hotel near a stunning beach

Posted May 8, 2017
This secluded boutique hotel is a fantastic find for those wanting to escape. Whether it's a long weekend or a prolonged holiday it has all you need. Stylish decor flows into a lovely pool location overlooked by the restaurant. Rooms are well appointed and cleanliness is of the highest order. Follow the beach path (approx 5-10 mins) over the pontoon to access the stunning long beach over a flamingo laced pool. Food selection is good and the quality outstanding. Well worth a trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and setting- lovely staff

Posted Jun 18, 2016
I loved my stay here and the staff was wonderful from arranging airport transfers, helping me find lost luggage and producing the perfect room service meal when I wasn't feeling up to going out. Very kind, accommodating and attentive service even when I needed help navigating pay per view movies and room service :) I rode a bike down the road to a nearby resort to buy clothing because my luggage was lost. I met the lovely Auda - the shopkeeper in the boutique-at chia resort and she and the the resort shop were great but the resort was a noisy contrast to aquadulci. (With loud music and a family show happening) Aquadulci is the right choice if you want a peaceful, lovely stay - Thursday night they had a saxophonist as well for entertainment (versus pounding club music of nearby resorts) The nearby beach there is beautiful - si giudeu. It's a short and scenic walk on a boardwalk past a small natural flamingo breeding pool. There are lots of beach services there too (water sports and lounge chairs) and a couple of small beach cafes for a beer, cappuccino or snack. Things I wish I had known: (Not the aquadulic's fault) Tip: Bring cash for the beach services and bike rental..and airport transfers are expensive at 95 euro. The only downside to Chia itself there is no 'town center' to stroll too if that's what you want but there is a market and the resort a few blocks away for basics. I definitely hope to return!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Aquadulci: What a gorgeous experience

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed for a week at Hotel Aquadulci in Spetember. After a nightmare travel experinece with a leading budget airline we made it to Sardinia after only loosing one day of our holiday. During our nightmare we kept intouch with the hotel via Hotels.com and emails direct to hotel and I must say I was really happy with the way we were treated and looked after. The hotel moved our stay forward one daywith no problem. We had hired a car from the airport which I would greatly reccomend. The cost of the carhire was cheaper than actually getting a cab to and from the airport and it only took about an hour to drive to Chia from Caligari. Upon arrival we had a warm welcome from staff and were given a complimentary cocktail. The hotel is gorgeous, like an oasis. Great pool, great staff, great food and a really nice calm atmosphere. The beach is a five minute walk and set up to cater for you all day with drinks and food. Luckily we had a car so it meant every night we could drive to other towns and sample some local cuisine. I dont think I would have been happy to have stayed in the hotel all week, it was nice to have some freedom and go and discover places close by. All in all I would highly recommend this hotel, the staff and surrounding beauty made it all a lovely experince for us. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmte bei unserem Aufenthalt leider nicht. Für 161€/Nacht haben wir das kleinste Zimmer während unserer gesamten Rundreise erhalten. Das Frühstück war gut. An der Bar hat man um 22:00 Uhr keine Cocktails mehr bekommen, da das Eis leer war. Das kann aber nicht an der Masse der dort sitzenden Gäste gelegen haben. Um 23:30 wurde das Licht ausgemacht, so dass man auf sein Zimmer musste. Ich hätte für 4 Sterne und diesem Preis mehr erwartet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exzellerter Service!

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Schöne nicht zu grosse Hotelanlage mit exzellentem Service. Da hat alles gestimmt. Nach dem Check-out wurden uns nicht nur Strandtücher für den Nachmittag zur Verfügung gestellt, es wurde uns sogar noch ein Zimmer mit Duschmöglichkeit nach dem Strandbesuch angeboten. Ein solcher Service ist wirklich aussergewöhnlich!