Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monroe, nc

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
They bent over backwards for us when I arrived a day early. Great location with secure motorcycle parking. Barely missed a perfect score because of no A/C and it was extremely hot during our visit. The cool Adriatic water solved the problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rocco from California

Nice Villa with Super Friendly and Helpful Staff

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
This location was a good choice as we got to expereince the beautiful town of Fazana. The room was good, the price was GREAT and the staff was as helpful as could be. Easy ascess to and from Pula by bus. Glad we stayed there. Highly Recommended.
4 out of 5
by anne from UK

in between old town and sea

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Good location but no free parking opposite accommodation. Free parking 5 mins walk away. Left luggage in car overnight and it was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Everything great and staff also so kind - great Needed Aircondition that's all.
5 out of 5
by Happy Travellers from Thailand

Great place!

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
It is a great place with total comfort and good facilities. The hotel owner and family are also very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gilz from Browser,Interweb City

Villa Velina..Dobro

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Nice Place,close to Beach and Town Enjoyed my stay,just what I was looking for Cool staff - Front desk
5 out of 5
by James

Great location and very friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels
It was close to EVERYTHING we wanted to see and do, especially restaurants, site seeing, and shopping. The staff was great and helped us out with all questions we had of them.