Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Birmingham al

Very friendly staff, room was nice bed was comfy.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: friendly staff, comfy bed, pool area
Cons: end the construction
Location: located on a main street, very close to number of restaurants and 2 drug stores
construction made for a rough entrance, paving was rough and full of holes. That's temporary hopefully! otherwise nice pool area and room for the money! Free wi-fi as well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Mayur, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Very helpful staff

Posted May 9, 2011
My co-worker and I were in Pulaski on a business trip and decided to stay here since it was the one of two hotels in town we had ever heard of. The staff was very nice and got us checked in quickly. However, we both had brought lots of work back to the room with us, along with our luggage, and our room was located on the second floor. Normally this wouldn't be a problem, but there was no elevator. A man, whom I assumed to be the owner, and his wife, helped carry our things up to our room for us. The room was a bit old and in need of some minor touch-up repairs, but overall, was nice and clean and the beds were comfortable. Certainly not the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in, but definitely not the worst. I will definitely stay here again if I come back to Pulaski.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Mayur, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for allowing me to serve you and your partner. Since than we have added an elevator, gym and guest laundry too. Rooms are updated too and the hotel is going to be different than that time. When your back here please do check us out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, IN

we will book this motel the next trip to Pulaski

Posted Dec 2, 2007
The staff was pleasent and the motel was clean. It also provided a view of town that was very picturesque.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Mayur , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your business. I know the respond is late and i am trying to be better. Our hotel has changed are lot since that time. We have an elevators now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

confortable

Posted Jan 17, 2012
confortable, poor breakfast, familiar people on staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Mayur, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I no that i am responding late. We have gotten batter as we had done extensive renovation. We are expending breakfast and updating our rooms to better. If your here in Pulaski come and experience newer and better Comfort Inn Pulaski TN.