Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jill from Michigan

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice owner and staff! Helped us greatly when we had to stay additional days because of weather/flight cancellations. Located near most everything - small town but nice location for the hotel. Service was Great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
Small town, not many options. Hotel was clean and the staff was courteous.Very convenient to the college.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Birmingham al

Very friendly staff, room was nice bed was comfy.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: friendly staff, comfy bed, pool area
Cons: end the construction
Location: located on a main street, very close to number of restaurants and 2 drug stores
construction made for a rough entrance, paving was rough and full of holes. That's temporary hopefully! otherwise nice pool area and room for the money! Free wi-fi as well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Mayur, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
3 out of 5
by Chad from Clovis, CA

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was going through renovations. The room had mildew and water damage. Not what you would expect from a business, and what you would have expected to be disclosed when initiating the reservation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels
the hotel is in terrible shape, carpet needs replacement in the common areas and the parking lot and entry drive is in very poor repair. I stayed here over a year ago for a week but moved to an older, door to the exterior, but much cleaner hotel for several more weeks that I was required to be in Pulaski. My room (the same one as a year ago) was cleaner than previous stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Comfort Inn-Pulaski - very convenient to MMC

Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels
Parking lot needs work but other than that it was very clean, friendly staff and wonderful breakfast. Nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Very helpful staff

Posted May 9, 2011
My co-worker and I were in Pulaski on a business trip and decided to stay here since it was the one of two hotels in town we had ever heard of. The staff was very nice and got us checked in quickly. However, we both had brought lots of work back to the room with us, along with our luggage, and our room was located on the second floor. Normally this wouldn't be a problem, but there was no elevator. A man, whom I assumed to be the owner, and his wife, helped carry our things up to our room for us. The room was a bit old and in need of some minor touch-up repairs, but overall, was nice and clean and the beds were comfortable. Certainly not the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in, but definitely not the worst. I will definitely stay here again if I come back to Pulaski.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Mayur, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for allowing me to serve you and your partner. Since than we have added an elevator, gym and guest laundry too. Rooms are updated too and the hotel is going to be different than that time. When your back here please do check us out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conviently located to Martin Methodist and all of town.

Posted Jun 14, 2009 on Hotels
Hotel was good, easy check in, big rooms and well apointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Västerås

Trivdes bra

Posted Jun 13, 2008 on Hotels
rent, bra service med städandet och med mera. Frukost inte riktigt i min smak, men jag gillar ägg och bacon m.m. Det gick att äta inget fel så ville bara ha mer likt frukost i Scandinavien. Mycket trevlig personal, bra läge, nära till allt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, IN

we will book this motel the next trip to Pulaski

Posted Dec 2, 2007
The staff was pleasent and the motel was clean. It also provided a view of town that was very picturesque.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Mayur , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your business. I know the respond is late and i am trying to be better. Our hotel has changed are lot since that time. We have an elevators now.