Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Beds were comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Beds
Cons: outside noise
Location: Amish country and Indoor Drumline competition
We arrived late and the night clerk was so friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We didn't have toilet paper or soap and shampoo and we couldn't get a clean sheet on hand when we needed it but overall it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price was right!

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and room had been updated. Quality of towels and sheets could be updated as well. However, good accomodations for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Towns secret

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We had to ask at least 3 different people where this hotel was none knew until I showed them the address! It is an old place with a decent remodel. Our TV didn't work & at 3:00 am we were getting calls asking if there were any vacancies!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to crash after driving, Sarges Shack restaurant,right across the street, was great! AYCE catfish and excellent steak. You need to drive out for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Nothing. The price and location was best for me. I appreciate having that choice.
Location: It is more rural and I like that.
Easy place to get to off highway. Good price. Room was good. The people there are nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Ar

Close to my next destination

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Big green lot in front. My dog loved it.
Cons: Cleaner room that smelled good.
Slept good. Room had musty smell. HVAC worked good and restroom was clean.. They wer in the remodel process which is needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room seemed a bit dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for one night

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was for only one night so ultimately I was looking for cheap. The room was okay. It smelled a little and the towels had stains on them.