Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Towns secret

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We had to ask at least 3 different people where this hotel was none knew until I showed them the address! It is an old place with a decent remodel. Our TV didn't work & at 3:00 am we were getting calls asking if there were any vacancies!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Nothing. The price and location was best for me. I appreciate having that choice.
Location: It is more rural and I like that.
Easy place to get to off highway. Good price. Room was good. The people there are nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Ar

Close to my next destination

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Big green lot in front. My dog loved it.
Cons: Cleaner room that smelled good.
Slept good. Room had musty smell. HVAC worked good and restroom was clean.. They wer in the remodel process which is needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room seemed a bit dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for one night

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was for only one night so ultimately I was looking for cheap. The room was okay. It smelled a little and the towels had stains on them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campinas, Brazil

Very Poor Property

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Literally everything
Location: Nothing nearby except for a quite quaint non branded restaurant called Sarge´s Shack which had live music and a good atmosphere.
Run down Motel. Stained and faded room. Abandoned pool. Super loud air con which smelt of mold. I booked prepaid and for eleven nights and left after one even with no refund guaranteed. The smell of mold in the room made me fear for my health. This hotel should be closed down or totally refurbished. It was cheap but I do not believe that cheap should equal shoddy. Don´t stay here unless no other way. UPDATE: IN NO CIRCUMSTANCES PREPAY FOR A STAY AT THIS PROPERTY - YOU WILL GET NO REFUND
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a dump. Mirror all rusted. Cockroach on the floor in the morning. Old carpet that was frayed. About the only thing that can help this hotel is a bulldozer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed, no coffee in room. No continental breakfast. Blankets had large stains. On the plus side the Bed was very comfortable. No clock and phone didn't work either. I guess for the price it was "okay ".
3 out of 5
by Lawrence from Rome

Pool?

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was simple with easy access to the interstate. It had great access to the pool...but for being the middle of the summer, the pool was closed.