Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pulaski

Loud

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Loud car stero's at midnite! Complained to desk! They said nothing they can do because they are regulars? Fecus on chair in #114!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most terrible hotel ever‼️

Posted Nov 4, 2015
This place is a dump, the room stunk of smoke (it was supposed to be a non smoking room) the locks in the door were loose, the shower had mildew the toilet seat was loose, the vent was falling out of the ceiling, the sink would clog up when my husband tried to shave and the hot water didn't ever get hot, we asked for additional pillows and their reply was they didn't have any to check back with them tomorrow, just a horrible experience I wanted half of my money back due to just half of the service being provided. Will never refer anyone nor even mention that I stayed there ‼️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Location close to interstate 65.North and South.
Cons: H.brochures, Menus and other information for Pulaski .
Location: See above comments.
Should have MENU in rooms for restaurants located in Pulaski especially the one located across from Motel. Guest could cal and order food for pick up and not have to go there and place order and wait for carry out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Motel 6 - Pulaski

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Hotel is convenient to interstate and easy to find
Cons: Update carpet and A/C and enforce no-smoking policy in smoke-free rooms. Continental breakfast in lobby & Hi-def TV in rooms would be nice, too.
I traveled with my family to Pulaski, TN, for the 2015 Warrior Dash race. I rented two Non-smoking rooms at the Motel 6 because of name recognition and proximity to I-65. Staff at the hotel lobby was very nice, but the rooms were disappointing. Both rooms smelled like smoke. The carpet in both rooms was outdated and smelled, too. The sink and tub in one room drained very slowly. The A/C thermostat in this room also didn't work correctly -- either too hot or too cold all night. My daughter ended up sleeping on top of the sheets in sweats because she found what appeared to be animal hair in her sheets. I won't stay here next time I travel to the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Biggest complaint is No coffe in room. We had to leave by 6 an no coffee in locked lobby until after 600a also. Non smoking room had a burn hole in blanket. One check in clerk was nice. Only one resraunt nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
work related
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anne from New Jersey

Dreary and Run Down

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is old and run down. Our room was fairly clean, but had a musty smell. The towels were like sandpaper and the rug was not cleaned (as evidenced by how dirty my feet were after showering and walking around the room.) The bed was average and the breakfast was just OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rev Jim from Tennessee

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
This is a decent budget hotel. Unfortunately, all hotels in the Pulaski area are overpriced, which makes the rate for this hotel outrageous compared to most other markets.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by kristina from clarksville

i would not stay here again.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
There was no hot water and that is a deal breaker for me.