Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great as always

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and comfortable.
Location: We visit this location in winter time for XC skiing in Osceola Tug Hill XC Ski Center.
Super 8 Motel Pulaski is a great place to stay. We use it for our xc ski travel for eight years and always were pleases with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Mifflintown

Fishing Trip

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient for fishing trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather from Coats, NC

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed having a good variety of breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian P.

Fishing trip hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Orbitz
If your fishing the salmon river or out on Lake Ontario its a good place to stay. Tackle shop, grocery story and a good Italian restaurant all near bye.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Voyage à moto

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bien pour le prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel N.

Amazing fishing location

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Orbitz
The location was ideal for the place we were going to fish. It was practical and convenient since we had no stairs and close to the parking lot. We were pleased to see the reservation was what we requested (2 double beds, bathroom and TV) The internet access was working well. The staff was friendly and willing to help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from Medford, NY

Oswego Orientation VIsit

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at Hotel for 2 Nights for a student orientation visit at Oswego State U. Hotel was about 25 minutes away and easy to get too - rooms were clean, bathrooms acceptable and all was fine - except one room (209) had a musty smell from the air conditioner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room, good price.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Clean, fairly modern. Nice TV, fridge, and microwave in room. Bathroom was very nice, not too small. Hallways everywhere smell like smoke, even the non-smoking sections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Randolph NY

Pleasant Arrival

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late, around 11 pm, after waiting for Amtrak to drop off our daughter in Syracuse. The staff was friendly, alert and helpful. The room was just fine, very clean, perfect for us. We fell right asleep, slept in a bit, and departed after enjoying the coffee. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels