Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Mar 16, 2017
They advertised free WiFi, but it was only available in the front office. There was no signal when we got to the room which was located at the back of the hotel, just a few rooms down from the office. The free breakfast is the worst one I have ever seen. The frozen waffles were sitting out in their bag, not being kept cold. The muffins available were extremely tiny. The door to the room did not shut properly, you could see all around it. They did not clean the room or make the beds, they simply brought new towels and soap everyday. We even found old pizza crust on the floor beneath the bed. We asked for a non-smoking room, but ours smelled of stale cigarette smoke and had burn holes in the blankets. The ice maker hardly worked and there was mold on the outside of it. I would NOT recommend anyone staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ethridge, TN

If no other hotel is open only stay here

Posted Mar 6, 2017
If no other hotel is open, then as a last resort stay here. Horrible room. Tub dripped all night, room was dirty, could not even get 4 towels for use in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuba

This place needs help!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I stayed in this motel for 2 weeks during my project and it was all it's good for. The breakfast was horrible and cheap. Once I checked in the owner told me I would probably have to share the microwave in my room with another room. The wifi/ internet was very slow and hard to log into, the room had a Ethernet cable coming from the wall but it was hard to get any service from it. This place needs a little help and new management if they want to stay in business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
First room had ants and then so did the second room. Wounld not use this place ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winder, ga

Was an okay experience

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We came with three kids and our experience was okay. We would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Sanjay, Hotel Management
Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs update

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Trouble checking in. Dated property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worked well for us

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had a group of people stay here while working in the area. All of our needs were met, management was helpful and pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tipp City Ohio

Cheap $68. a nite plus tax. still not worth this.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient for our needs
Cons: Maybe you should visit it and find out what the objective of this business is. I do not believe it can survive with people not staying th
The beds need mattresses and the carpet sure needs cleaned. The furniture is cheap, used, and damaged. The hotel is just run down and it doesn't appear anyone is trying to make it pleasing. No clients hardly so one wonders how it is being financed. The parking lot sure could use a good cleaning and repair. Breakfast is a breakfast muffin, etc, and/are sausage and biscuit. We used this hotel because it is near a house we are updating. I do not plan to stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I reserved the room for two nights and payed online. Immediately upon checking in they tried to make me pay again, it took a good ten minutes for them to figure out I'd payed in advance. The outside of the hotel is disgustingly dirty and the stairs were literally falling apart; the edge rail fell off one of the steps and almost made me fall. The man who works the front desk during the day was incredibly rude, going so far as to laugh at me when he thought he would catch me in a lie (before they realized I'd already payed). We stayed at this hotel for two nights and the only good thing I have to say about the staff is that one of the housekeepers was very kind and happy, and put a smile on our faces. The only other pro is that the room was definitely clean, and the linens were free of any bugs or dirt.