Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチが目の前。

Posted Jun 7, 2016
島自体がホテル宿泊客にはとても居心地いいところです。夕陽も綺麗でした。部屋も綺麗です。強いていえば、階段の昇り降りが多いので、苦手な方はご注意。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful villa near beach and lovely staff

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Everything - room, location, facilities, lovely staff
Cons: Nothing - but if you cant do stairs to access the hillside villa, then choose the villas at beach level on the other side of the pier.
Location: Snorkelling, swimming, walk to sunset point, pool
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful resort (2 days 1 night). We stayed in a one bedroom hill side beach villa which was fantastic. It was over 2 floors with lots of full length windows to capture the view on both levels. Balconies on both levels, lounge room, sink and small fridge and large bathroom area with spa bath on first level. Huge bedroom on second floor with amazingly comfortable big bed and pillows, comfortable chair overlooking view and balcony to sit outside. Just a short walk down some stairs to beach with fantastic snorkelling - great diversity of fish. As guests (rather than day trippers) you can use beach chairs and umbrella, pool, and get looked after by staff who are so friendly, attentive and helpful. Not many people staying when we were there. For dinner and breakfast they set up private table and chairs on the beach and served us there rather than in restaurant - It was so nice. We loved out stay and Island. Snorkelling was so much better than we had expected and beach cleaner than I thought due to reading previous reports. There still is rubbish though. On the part of beach near our villa that we were mainly on (quieter side of the jetty) they have staff cleaning beach.
5 out of 5
by cecile from toulouse

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
sejour exceptionnel. Juste un point : La gastronomie est correcte mais pas exceptionnelle et la menu pas très attractif vu le niveau de ce resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広々としたコテージ

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
旧正月の時に2泊しました。中国人がいっぱいで煩かったことを除けば、部屋の広さやインテリア、眺めなどとても素晴らしいホテルです。特に部屋は本当に広く、ゆったりとしていて快適でした。 窓は全面が海に面してガラスになっており明るくてリゾート感満点です。カーテンもしっかりしたものが使われていて日差しを遮りたいときはしっかり暗くしてくれます。 レストランは初日の夜は旧正月でスタッフが足りなかったせいか、メニューは5種類くらいしかなかったのですが、いずれもとても美味しい料理でした。 次の日にはメニューも増えていました。ここのご飯はおすすめです。 夜は昼間の喧騒が嘘のように静かでした。 ホテルのプライベートビーチがあり、そこは人も少ないので昼間でも楽しめます。 斜面に沿って建っているので眺めは本当に最高なのですが、急な階段が沢山あるので足が悪い人にはちょっと辛いかもです。 ただ、残念なことにこちらのフロントのスタッフに明後日の帰りのボートの時間変更を頼んでいたのですが、当日チェックアウトの時に言うと、そのことを本人はすっかり忘れてしまっていました。 南国にはありがちなことだとは思いますが、こちらはフライトがギリギリでなかったことが幸いでした。 なんとか他の船に乗りましたがサピ島経由のボートだったので予定より30分以上遅れました。 なので、あまりそういった時にはここのスタッフはあてにせず、自分で時間変更などはしっかりしたほうがいいと思います。 そのほかはスタッフはとても親切で良いところでした。
5 out of 5
by Olli from Helsinki

Amazing location with superb service

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights which is just enough since there isn't much to do on the island besides snorkeling and sun bathing. Short trekking trail starts from reception area too. Make sure to choose hillside beach villas. They are on the more quiet beach which has good snorkeling, just make sure you swim a bit further for good corals. Villas are really huge 2 storey building with magnificent views to the beach and ocean. Not too many tourists during the week on the island at least on january. Onyl downside is the restaurant which is the only place to eat dinner. Food was good but the menu could have more variety. Staff really went all the way to make our stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff, room, view and food

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Totally worth the money. Love the hospitality, which is as good as or even better than a lot of 5 stars hotels. Staff are really friendly and helpful. The chalet is amazing, new, spacious, clean, welcoming, homey, with beautiful ocean view and direct access to private beach. Food at restaurant is good, love the fried noodles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful day in Manukan

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice view, beach, sunset and staff. Be careful moskito.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacances au top

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un excellent sejour...cadre paradisiaque et personnel au petits soins...que demander de plus?
4 out of 5
by OI MEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO JAPAN

プライベートビーチがある快適なシャーレ

Posted Sep 27, 2015
静かにリゾートを楽しみたいと思い 島での滞在を 決めました 昼間は観光客が多いですが プライベートビーチで ゆったり海で 過ごせました ビーチでは フルーツが出たり ハンモックで くつろげたり 朝日を 見ながら海をひとり占めし ヨガを楽しめました 部屋は お湯が すぐ出ないこともありましたが そうゆうことも 楽しめれば とてもいい シャーレだと思います スタッフは とてもフレンドリーで レストランも 美味しかっだとです 日本人は ほとんど 来ないと スタッフが 言っていました