Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean, perfect for commuting

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were all lovely and the food for dinner was excellent, breakfast very good value. Very easy to commute to Cologne, would stay there agsin if I couldn't get somewhere in Cologne
4 out of 5
by Umer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cptgiggles from Poole, UK

Great

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
I booked this hotel as it was one of the last reasonable priced hotel available in the Cologne area. Situated on the VRS transport network makes it perfect for jaunting in and out of the city. Not to mention that it's only a short walk to the station! The staff are all very warm and welcoming, they appreciated my terrible attempt at German and responded in very fluent English. The room was the right size for my needs, and although I found the en-suite a little small, it was all very well presented, and looked very modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis/Leistung zu hoch

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer mit Balkon, aber leider fehlten die Sitzgelegenheiten, das Comfortzimmer ist ausgewiesen mit Wasserkocher für Kaffeezubereitung aber dies fehlte, Preis/Leistung ist zu hoch, Frühstück sehr gut, sehr gute Bahnverbindung nach Köln
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odense

Værd at besøge igen...

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk service mindet personale - kan absolut anbefales.
4 out of 5
by Petra

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist etwa 5 km von Köln entfernt in einem schönen Städtchen, Pulheim. Mit dem Auto ist man in 15 bis 20 Minuten im Centrum von Köln. Also wir fanden die Lage sehr schön. Über den Service kann ich nicht viel sagen da wir nur Übernachtung hatten, aber insgesamt war alles ok. Das Personal freundlich.
5 out of 5
by P. from Harderwijk, Nederland

Goed verzorgd, zeer goed ontbijt in mooie ruimte.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Prima Hotel, mooie ruime en schone kamers en zeer geschikt voor een overnachting, wij hadden een feest in de directe omgeving, dus daarom deze boeking gedaan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute und ruhige Innenstadtlage

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Bad und WC sind getrennt
Cons: Die Zimmermädchen besser kontrollieren
Location: Innenstadtlage. Alles zentral zu erreichen in Puhlheim
Kurzbesuch bei Freunden. Haben nur im Hotel übernachtet und abends an der Bar etwas getrunken
5 out of 5
by Martin from Nürnberg

so soll ein 4 Sterne Hotel sein!

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
Großes sauberes Zimmer mit hervorragender Ausstattung (großer Fernseher und gutes WLAN), freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal ... was will man mehr?
4 out of 5
by sebila from Krailling

Wohl das beste in Pulheim

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
Gutes Hotl zum vernünftigen Preis, zentral egelegen.