Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Washington state university.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Staff was great, requested top floor and away from elevators and they were able to fulfill request. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Staff were very accommodating.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: The complimentary shuttle was very convenient. We did not need to rent a car for our short stay.
Location: The hotel was close to WSU and we walked back and forth between the hotel and campus several times during our stay.
My daughter and I stayed at this hotel while visiting Washington State University. It seemed most of the staff we met were college students. Everyone was extremely friendly and the staff were very helpful in arranging shuttle rides during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for our needs

Posted Jan 17, 2016
We loved having the suite so the kids could watch the TV they wanted and sleep in the other room. The staff was so friendly and nice. Above and beyond my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bend

New and clean. Super friendly staff. Good location

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Highly recommend and will come back for sure. Very clean and newer looking hotel. Breakfast was great. Rooms were super quiet the. Fight i stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a great place. Cookies and milk at night!

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: They loved my dog.
Cons: Less people, more dogs.
Location: Close to WSU campus, restaurants grocery.
Cookies and milk at night and breakfast in the morning. It was great to cozy up to the fire in the lobby and watch MNF too. Super nice staff, dog friendly staff and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. They took care of me and my dog! They wanted to make sure I was comfortable and I had what I needed. It was also very quiet which was great for me because I was exhausted and ready to sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell

Convenient to the campus

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Great accommodations for the money. They did a great job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronica from Pasadena, Ca.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. The refrigerator in our room did not work but otherwise the room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Edmonds, WA

Nice place, will stay there next time

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, will stay there again next time we are in Pullman