Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee

WSU Orientation

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Close to the University, clean, friendly staff (shout out to Zooie!) good breakfast, milk and warm cookies each night! Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Great location and awesome staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
First time staying at this Holiday Inn and the hotel was nicely appointed and the staff was extremely helpful. We will be making this our hotel of choice for future stays in Pullman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

close to WSU

Posted Mar 27, 2017
very nice hotel and very close to WSU, convienient if visiting the campus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Staff was great!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Staff was great...very engaged! Complimentary shuttle was appreciated. Overall, we will stay there every return to Pullman. Bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to WSU

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel staff is very friendly and room was very comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast each morning and the cookies and milk each evening. It was the perfect place to stay for visiting our kids at WSU
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to the college

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I really liked the complimentary shuttle that takes u all around town. The only thing I was dissatisfied with was the pillows. One was soft and one was hard which made it a little uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice and accommodating. We especially appreciated the shuttle service, since we didn't rent a car.
We were in Pullman to tour Washington State University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Good Amenities

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness of room
Location: Super close to the college and a few good restaurants, also really close to a bowling alley.
Loved the whole experience except the room cleanliness. Wasn't horrible, not detailed. Common occurrence in hotels, yes I've seen worse, but I've also seen a lot better. Staff, location, pool, breakfast were all amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
What an awesome place! This hotel was remodeled and the staff is amazing. Will always stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels