Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Great location and friendly staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Pool water wasn't clean, then again we got there pretty late and I'm sure no pool will stay clean this late. I only had to unplug the noisy refrigerator to get a good night sleep. Great view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

close to venue

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: No
Location: YEs
Nice pleasure staff that was close to venue. Plaeasant.Close By
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel very convenient!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This was a last minute reservation but it worked out great! Such a convenient location. The hotel was very clean, quiet and comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Warm Reception

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The warm welcome
Location: We were at the WSU Autumn Arts and Crafts fair as a vendor, so did not have the time to look around.
We were greeted warmly and given the necessary information to find our room, park and a map so we could find our way around town. Would stay there again, nice hotel, clean and good breakfast with outstanding views from the dinning room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The hotel location is very close to down town and it was quite. Breakfast was on a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the best was a 5. Same breakfast every day. no variations and no real taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA

Nice hotel near the campus.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The check-in process was quick. The hotel was very clean. Beds were firm, not soft and squishy.
Cons: The only drawback was the breakfast. For those with a food intolerance such as needing gluten free food, there were few alternatives. Cereals, breads
We stayed here overnight to visit our student at WSU. It was nice being close to his home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable in Pullman

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Went to Pullman to visit my son who is a student at WSU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best room of our vacation.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Very clean and quiet after a very long drive. Staff were excellent. Wonderful breakfast. The pool was very relaxing. My wife and I had a wonderful stay, we will recommend your hotel to friends and family. Thank you very much.