Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best room of our vacation.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Very clean and quiet after a very long drive. Staff were excellent. Wonderful breakfast. The pool was very relaxing. My wife and I had a wonderful stay, we will recommend your hotel to friends and family. Thank you very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia Wa

Friendly staff, clean and conveniently located.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Loved the yearbooks in the lobby. Only complaint was the bed was too hard for people with back problems. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice hotel close to wsu!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice hotel with a indoor pool close to WSU. Staff is very helpful and friendly! We have stayed here multiple times when visiting our college students.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to town and campus

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel was fine, breakfast not so great and the beds are hard as a rock.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel in a college town

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: The food on the menu for the bar and restaurant definitely needs changed! Would not eat tIhere again
Excellent customer service! The front desk staff were very helpful and the room was clean and inviting. Will definitely stay here again when I visit my college student!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, loud traffic on the road

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: Go Cougs
nice hotel, friendly staff and very welcoming. Unfortunately we were on the noisy side of the building so with all of the students starting to return to Pullman the traffic was constant, and loud. We could not sleep with the window open. The room was stuffy so we turned on the air conditioner which was also very loud/noisy....unfortunately we did not experience a solid nights sleep. I highly recommend requesting the "quiet side" of the hotel! GO Cougs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Staff was great. Room was not clean dust all over the place. From previous guest food was still in referigatior. Coffe machine was so bad that it had molds inside never been clean but I requested different one was able to get it. For the price of hotel was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in Pullman

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Everything is very nice. Easy access when coming into town and with getting to the university
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Decent place to stay, comfortable and friendly

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We were on a utility trip, taking our dog to the vet hospital, so were not looking for anything other than a comfortable, quiet place to stay. The Hilltop was ideal. Easy access and quiet. They have dog rooms, too (but we kept our pup in the car as he like his crate). The breakfast was good, hot food (eggs, sausage, oatmeal) as well as fruit, juice toast, danish. We didn't use the indoor pool, the water was cloudy which I guess is not usual for that part of the state. The front desk was helpful and friendly. They had some local flavor in the lobby with WSU yearbooks from decades past, back into the 1940's. I didn't like the elevator access. Would prefer stairs that are easier to find and use. I was disappointed that the restaurant/bar was closed by 9:00 as I was looking forward to a drink after a long, hot day. I would definitely stay again, though. I made note of some of the other options in town and this was the best I saw.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean. Good breakfast. Great value Would definitely stay again