Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Moscow

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Good price and location. Bed was hard. Pillows were uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was horrible. Paper thin walls.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Cons: See above
Pool was horrible. Paper thin walls. Had to listen to next rooms guy snoring all night long. Someone got a key card for my room and entered it after midnight. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WSU visit

Posted Apr 20, 2017
This hotel was perfect for our visit to WSU. Didn't use the pool, but it looked nice. The whole place was clean and staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All great except for cold showers

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Cons: get a system that support hot water on demand.
People were great, hotel was great, but when it was time for a morning shower there was only cold water. Second day there were not as many people in the hotel so shower was hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I love that this hotel is located within walking distance to downtown Pullman. I didn't have to worry about parking which is hard to find during Mom's weekend in Pullman!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to WSU

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The staff! For this stay I had to checkin three different times, each time the staff was wonderful, friendly and personal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Small town in WA

Very nice hotel just as you enter town.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We stayed for two nights and spent quite a bit of time at the hotel. The pool and spa were great. The kids enjoyed playing with the ball and pool noodles that were provided. We appreciated that breakfast was available until 10 on Sunday, as we are late risers on vacation. I'm guessing since we got to breakfast later, the selections were limited and not as fresh. I loved having a fridge, and the microwave and coffee counter. It would be perfect with another sink outside the room, and a small table for us to sit at to eat and play games. Overall, after driving for 6 hours, it was a very clean place to enjoy relaxing with my kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very nice staff!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Offer a variety of pillows. All of the pillows in our room were very flat. And add a padded mattress pad - bed too firm.
Location: It's a little further from WSU than the other hotels, but so easy to get to.
The hotel was clean and nice. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Clean.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
First thing I thought when I opened the door, this place is clean. A good basic hotel. Breakfast was good, eggs, sausage, pancakes, cereal, fruit. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel that is close to campus.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, very quiet. The beds are uncomfortable and we couldn't sleep.