Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Beautiful grounds, great staff. This is the true Bali!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful resort. Fantastic service. Friendly and welcoming staff. Great location. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Hübsche Anlage mit schönen Zimmern und zwei großen Pools. Leider war der Service in den Restaurants etwas nachlässig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Wotif
This is our 4th visit to Bali. We recommend driving the 2 hours from airport to west Bali that experience the tranquility. West Bali has yet to be commercialised. Resort close to attractions beach surf and very peaceful. Food well priced and very high end. New villas look amazing. We will visit again.
5 out of 5
by Valeria from Relaxing and quiet. Very nice place but isolated

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful place, quiet, friendly staff, good affordable food, clean, you can take a free shuttle to Medewi for surfing or walk there. Also they have tours which look good, somewhat more pricey but reasonable, but we didn't stay enough time to try them. Cons- not in a town, so somewhat isolated. Can be too quiet for some.
5 out of 5
by Gard from Gjøvik/Humlebæk

Puri Dajuma - FANTASTIC!!!!!

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk, som at bo i en kombination af botanisk have og fuglereservat. Spændende strand egnet til lange gåture og det bedste, ingen påtrængende sælgere, som vi fik nok af i Sanur! Personalet alle incl. var de bedste og imødekommende vi nogensinde har mødt, og køkkenet holdt også en meget høj standard og med et varieret menu-kort. Rengøringen var i top. Hele området var velplejet men samtidig med øje for ikke at ødelægge det eksotiske. Vi vil heller ikke glemme at nævne, at indretningen af bungalowen vi boede var helt fantastisk. Har f.eks. aldrig før prøvet at kunne tage et bad under så eksotiske forhold, her tænker vi på udebadet. Vi havde 13 utrolige dage med fuldstændig afslapning, den bedste ferie!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Rondy, Hotel Management
Happy to know that you enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back at our small paradise in near future. Best Regards Rondy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful on the beach location

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Would stay again. Great staff, comfortable room, wifi was decent enough to use Skype.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Rondy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us, we are looking forward to welcome you back in near future. Best regards, Rondy
5 out of 5
by Antti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The service were excellent and the staff there made every effort to make us feel welcomed and cared for. Wonderful place for a retreat
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Thank you for your stay with us, We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your holiday in Puri Dajuma. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our small paradise in near future. Best regards, Rondy for Puri Dajuma Team
4 out of 5
by kyung wook

베스트 인 발리

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
깨끗하고 탁트인 바닷가와 적은 인파로 즐거운 휴식이 가능해서 좋았어요
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Dear Kyung Wook, Thank you for your stay in Puri Dajuma, We are happy to know that you enjoy your holiday with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in our small paradise in near future.