Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Centrally located Hotel perfect for sightseeing in Helsinki. Very short cab ride from the train station. Great buffet for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Lastminute
Short walk to downtown (5 minutes), big rooms, clean, staff were very friendly, breakfast was very good with a great selection of foods. Free coffee and Finnish rolls in the afternoon near reception was much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

A good central location in Helsinki cruise harbor

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good breakfast buffet and back patio seating area. Rooms are small but nicely appointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Katri, reception, Hotel Management
Dear Claire, thank you for the nice feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed our super breakfast. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
nice hotel, good location to west terminal, close to hietalati market, would gladly stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Katri, reception, Hotel Management
Dear Drfishalot, thank you for the nice review. We appreciate the feedback and are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again. With autumn greetings!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice hotel, good breakfast, fast internet, but no garage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Katri, reception, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback. We do not have our own parking lot but you may park on the street in front of the hotel or the parking lot right next to us which is owned by the Alexander theater. Happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay. Welcome back!
5 out of 5
by Laimonas

Sweet like at home

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
As always, superb service from Radisson.
5 out of 5
by YI

Nice hotel excellent service

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for one night and really enjoyed the hotel. The room is nice and large, the breakfast is the best among five hotels we stay in this 13-day Scandinavia trip. The people at the front desk sent us a bottle of hot water with various teas and candies when we told me that our kettle does not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel downtown

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I liked the hotel. The room was comfortable and quiet. The in-house restaurant is good. The hotel is close to all the sights in Helsinki
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Katri, reception, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for reviewing us. We appreciate the feedback. We are excited to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our restaurant. We hope to see you again. With autumn greetings!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels