Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

A good central location in Helsinki cruise harbor

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good breakfast buffet and back patio seating area. Rooms are small but nicely appointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
nice hotel, good location to west terminal, close to hietalati market, would gladly stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice hotel, good breakfast, fast internet, but no garage.
5 out of 5
by Laimonas

Sweet like at home

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
As always, superb service from Radisson.
5 out of 5
by YI

Nice hotel excellent service

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for one night and really enjoyed the hotel. The room is nice and large, the breakfast is the best among five hotels we stay in this 13-day Scandinavia trip. The people at the front desk sent us a bottle of hot water with various teas and candies when we told me that our kettle does not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel downtown

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I liked the hotel. The room was comfortable and quiet. The in-house restaurant is good. The hotel is close to all the sights in Helsinki
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by udaya

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time. Nice locattion, nice value for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Dear Udaya, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are delighted you liked your stay and hope we can welcome you back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Was very cozy and friendly. Would stay again. Wish the breakfast was little less pricy. Close to a lot of great things in the city.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. So clean, such a comfortable room. Bathroom was huge and really clean and new. Staff was very friendly as well. Good location- close to cruise terminals, metro and train station, and a 10 minute walk to the main touristy areas of Helsinki. Couldn't beat it for the price.