Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gurgaon

Stayed for one night

Posted Mar 1, 2017
From the perspective of a business stay for one night. It was a good hotel. It is a little far from pune city, which helps if you have to travel to mumbai the next day. Got a Good price for a hotel of this class. Food in restaurant cafe could be better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

NOT living up to the name of Marriot .

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: only the rooms
Cons: staff training and care
Location: ok
Quite disappointing , the service quality is really down . there was a new year night and the entire staff was totaly focused on it , even a day prior to it . food quality is really down .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I would like to apologize on behalf of my team for not being able to meet your expectations during your recent stay at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi. We take all guest feedback seriously and have shared your comments with the team to assure you of a better experience the next time in all areas of the hotel. Please give us another chance to change your impression of the hotel. I look forward to welcome you back for a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel as your Business Stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Location: I note that, Hotel Location is in the area in which there are corporate offices. I think the Hotel should have the separate Area.
Yeh.. the My stay was very cool at this hotel and specially the interior and other artichet of the Hotel. Secondly the FOOD. It was really awesome and really worth it. Apart from anything else, I would surely recommend the Food at this Hotel. Special Thanks to Chef for avail our Special Swaminarayan Food. Quite Costly, but Worth it. Kirtan
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by CYMPH, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your experience about your recent stay at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi. We are delighted to read your comments about staff courtesy and service levels. It is highly motivating for all of us to know that we have succeeded in our pursuit to provide our guests with a “Home Away from Home” experience. We look forward to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit pricey for the location

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. The restaurant was a bit pricey for the location, especially items from the bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate you taking out time to write a review following your recent stay at Courtyard by Marriott, Hinjewadi. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a gem in Pune

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely, impeccably kept hotel. Great food, fantastic service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words of appreciation! We are glad you liked the food and service at the hotel. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Sandeep from Delhi

Welcoming staff and close to business centers.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay. Welcoming staff and very helpful. I was travelling with friends from abroad and the staff made them feel st home. They gave a tour of kitchen as well. Buffet is good and they can make something that you want besides buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking our time to write a review about your recent stay at Courtyard by Marriott Hinjewadi. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the services at the hotel and also loved the buffet spread. Your appreciation is a huge motivating factor for us to strive even better. We hope to see you back at the property soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Over all nice hotel. Good rooms and good food. Convenient location for connecting Mumbai. Only find it outside the main city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The stay at this hotel was fabulous.The staff,the rooms,the food and everything was above par.A high reccomendation to everyone.!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking our time to write a review about your recent stay at Courtyard by Marriott Hinjewadi. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the services and facilities at the hotel .We hope to see you back at the property soon!
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels