Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Santosh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jeet

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, staff was helpful and I liked the room size too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Aparna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Expensive for the amenities being provided

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Actually nothing that i can recall.
Cons: Cleanliness to start with with. Rooms and (really) bathrooms are small so guess nothing can be done about it.
Location: You are in the n'hood so you can get odd things that you may need or have missed carrying with you. ATM etc. No park or place for a run.
The hotel is OK especially in view of the price. I feel the room charges are least 1K higher than deserving however the breakfast was better especially after my experience with the room and hotel. I stayed for one night so did not have much of interaction however they were to the point and good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by GJ098 from Bangalore

Below average hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
There are much better choices available in Pune for similar prices. This is not run by a chain - which reflects in everything that they do. I dont have any complaints but there are vast areas of improvements in every aspect of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Suruchi from kolkata

Quite bad

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Average
Cons: A lot
Location: Good
A dirty hotel with overpriced rooms due to location only. Not recommended as there are many better options at that price.
4 out of 5
by Manu from Delhi

Excellent Location

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
All business travellers who have business in the city , should go for this hotel .
2 out of 5
by Sudipta

Bare essentials

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Clean bed and toilet. Don't expect anything more when it comes to the decor or room present-ability.