Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Style
Very pleasant stay, comfortable bed and spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Great place

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Had a great experience. Specially the staff...Harshal, Ameya and Chandani were just exceptional. Very good amenities and is situated in the center of the city. Accessible to all locations. Food n Beverages are a bit overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb rooftop restaurant

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff and enchanting rooftop restaurant. Would stay here again.
Cons: Laundry services were rather expensive compared to what I expected.
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Cardiff

Amazingly friendly hotel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at this hotel was amazing, i stayed here on my own for business but met others that were attending the same exhibition and had been coming to this hotel for years for the amazing experience it provides. They introduced me to the staff and from there on they remembered my name and it felt like i was part of a family! This is a really lovely feeling when you are tired and a long way from home, they went out of their way to see if i was ok and ask how i was doing. Even to the point of being so busy in the day that i missed lunch i mentioned this to them and they were insistent that i have some food before shooting of to the airport. A lovely hotel that is investing a lot in its room and families such as the spa, with very welcoming staff and managers! Thanks James and Seema!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Excellent spacious hotel in Pune

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice lobby, clean, modern rooms, and helpful staff.
Cons: Construction noises could be heard. The room key often didn't work after multiple tries. Shower water soaked bath mat.
The hotel's quality and rates are comparable to good US hotels. For breakfast and lunch, there is only one place to eat, which was pretty decent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Incompetent staff, lots of noise

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, secure.
Cons: Staff could focus on giving any amount of service.
Location: Pretty mediocre.
The staff is flakey, has trouble doing basic things like getting a cab; service is slow; internet is slow, cuts out and is overpriced. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Arun J. from Boston

Would love to stay again!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay. The service was outstanding. Very good selection for complimentary breakfast. Superb!!!!
4 out of 5
by VINOD

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Few staff only valued plastic ,not face value. Kunal at reception was great at work,he extended all his help he could do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Excellent gym
Cons: Internet charges
Location: Not far from shopping and excellent dining. Conference and meeting facilities at hotel very good
Excellent hotel and facilities though sin the room packagehould include wifi/ internet
5 out of 5
by Rakesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels