Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Very good hotel at Hinjewadi. close to Phase 2 and 3 and on the main road. Pimpri is also 30 mins away.
5 out of 5
by John B.

business trip

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on HotelClub
This hotel is very friendly and helpful and offeres the best value from all the hotels I have stayed in in India
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I had lost my credit card after booking the hotel. The hotel staff Ms Pooja from finance dept helped me to have it charged to my credit card account through some internal process. Everyone in the hotel staff has a smile on their face and a good service attitude. Thanks I enjoyed my year end!!!
5 out of 5
by Siddharth from India

Best hotel in the Hinjewadi area

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, excellent service. The breakfast was a lavish spread with plenty of choice. Only negative thing was the speed of the internet connection. It should improve.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK, united kingdom

Nice hotel with excellent facilities,

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Fantastic hotel with pleasant and courteous staff, no great view but quiet hotel to relax
5 out of 5
by Sai Sathyanarayan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高のおもてなし

Posted Mar 16, 2015
ホテルの従業員のもてなしは最高でした。WiFiも快適で、なによりホテルのトレーニングジム、プールは綺麗で毎日使わせて頂きました。次回も利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Base, Switzerland

Great service and nice rooms

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel has exceptional good service which was truly amazing. The room has everything needed. Internet speed was very fast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Ok but could be better

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Room was nice. Location left much to be desired. Pool and always in the shade so no one ever wanted to use it. Gym was minimal- really just cardio. Not really for a work out. Hotel charged far too much for taxis like 10x the going rate. It was seriously insulting.
4 out of 5
by CATHERINE from aix en provence

Top Marrioth

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Tres beau sejour avec personnel attentionné et souriant ! Excellente cuisine ! La musique par contre dans la salle a manger est trop forte et insipide, difficile de rester longtemps assise !