Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by shaumil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B.C.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant staff was prompt very good service very pleasant. Always took the time to make sure we were ok.
From check in to check out we made to feel very comfortable. The staff at the hotel are fabulous they make you feel very comfortable always at your service very helpful. We stayed 7 nights and it was like home away from home. The rooms are very spacious the bathroom is the best part the shower is heavenly.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Washington, DC

Quick getaway

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was looking for a day of relaxation, and got it. All of the staff were proactively helpful when I showed up with a (temporary) disability. (N.B. My rating of the neighborhood is meaningless, as I wasn't able to explore it.)
5 out of 5
by Jignesh

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Gagan Deep Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Jignesh, Thank you so much for your 5/5 rating. We trust your stay at our hotel has been a comfortable and satisfactory one and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pune. Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh General Manager
5 out of 5
by Joakim Niklas from Oslo

Very good option in Pune

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice hotel located in the central parts of Pune (but not in the main restaurant/bars/nightclubs-area). The hotel appears very nice, clean and new. It has a great pool in the backyard and a rooftop bar overlooking Pune. The bar itself is a bit overpriced, but still a good place to relax after a long day in Pune. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious, clean and well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Gagan Deep Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Joakim, Thank you so much for rating us 5/5. It's lovely to hear that you enjoyed our hotel facilities. We are in fact just a short 7 minute drive from Koregaon Park - the entertainment hub in Pune with the best restaurants and bars. Glad to know you got the opportunity to visit Evviva Sky Lounge; we are happy to share that our lounge recently won two prestigious awards (Best Open Air Bar and Best Sunday Brunch). We look forward to welcoming back when you visit us from Oslo next! Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh General Manager
4 out of 5
by sunil from Delhi

near to airport, good access and value for money

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Gagan Deep Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Sunil, Thank you for sharing your kind feedback for the benefit of fellow travellers on Expedia. We are happy to hear you found our hotel facilities and location very satisfactory. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Pune. Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel, excellent, helpful staff

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff, the cleanliness, and the efficiency with which everything was done/accomplished.
Cons: Nothing really. The one minor issue we had was that our room felt humid. Maybe the AC can be adjusted.
Location: The location is great. Being near the RR station this hotel was close to shopping, restaurants, banks, hospitals, and trendy Koregaon Park
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Courtyard City Centre in Pune. All the staff were very helpful and courteous. Our son has special dietary needs and everyone of the staff seemed to make it their personnel responsibility to ensure that all our needs were met. We were treated like family and royalty at the same time. when it came time to leave after a week, we had a hard time finding staff that would accept gratuities from us. We are very, very grateful to the staff of this Courtyard, will remember them by their first names for a long time, and will certainly go back there whenever in Pune again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Gagan Deep Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Keith, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are very happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that our team took complete care of you like family. We look forward to welcoming you back to Pune and our hotel. Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great western option

Posted Nov 12, 2015
This was a great stay. We were able to make short notice arrangements for a group breakfast and a group lunch with a private room set up. They were very accommodating. The food in the Momo Cafe was very good. The beds were comfortable with a western style mattress vs. the harder Indian style we have experienced in other local hotels. All in all, great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Gagan Deep Singh, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sheryl, Thank you for letting us know you had a great stay with us. It's lovely to hear your appreciation for our team who delivered to your last minute requirements. We do hope you return for many more great stays with us. Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sabarinath from chennai

Good option for business travellers

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel to stay at Pune. Couteous staff and great hospitality. The room I stayed had a problem with mobile signals and otherwise it was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time staying with us and recommend our hotel to fellow travellers. We regret the inconvenience that may have been caused due to the mobile signal - we are aware of the network issue and are taking measures to address the same. We look forward to hosting you at the hotel again! Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh General Manager
4 out of 5
by Sanjiv from Mumbai

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very good staff. Extremely courteous. Good food. My driver had an issue of bad staff amenities that should be taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015
Dear Sanjiv, Thank you for appreciating our team! That being said, we note your concern regarding the unsatisfactory amenities shared by your driver - we will look into the same. We do hope you return to our hotel and stay with us again! Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh General Manager