Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by SUJIT

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Pune City Centre! We are truly thankful to you for this wonderful review. It has always been our focus to provide consistently high quality service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards Warm Regards, Divakar Shukla General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangalore

Nice hotel to stay with very courteous staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: health faucet in the toilet is an absolute must
Location: it is close to koregoan park, which is a very upmarket area
i had a very good experience with the hotel staff. The room was very specious and clean. Only thing is that the health faucet was missing the toilet. The toiletries and other things were of very good quality. Overall a very good experience. I was allowed a late checkout though i checked in early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Divakar Shukla, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Pune City Centre! We are truly thankful to you for writing this wonderful review. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We have also noted your concern over the health faucet. It has always been our focus to provide consistently high quality service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards Warm Regards, Divakar Shukla General Manager
4 out of 5
by Vikram Reddy from Pune

Pune business trip march 17

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
excellent hotel well located value for money. Rooms are clean and spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Pune City Centre! We are truly thankful to you for writing this wonderful review. We are glad you were able to enjoy our room and services. Such feedback serves as a great motivation for our team. It has always been our focus to provide consistently high quality service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards Warm Regards, Divakar Shukla General Manager
5 out of 5
by David

Great staff

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with a helpful staff. Breakfast was good and service was fast. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Pune City Centre! We are truly thankful to you for writing this wonderful review. We are glad you were able to enjoy our food and services. It is a pleasure to read such a positive comment and to know we were able to showcase the true standards of IHG hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards Warm Regards, Divakar Shukla General Manager
4 out of 5
by Hemant

Overall Good Stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good stay, nice location, good food. Some minor things can be improved in terms of cleanliness
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Pune City Centre! We are glad that you had a good stay with us. Guest’s comfort is our top most priority and we strive to ensure that our guests are refreshed and relaxed while staying with us! We have noted your constructive feedback about the cleanliness and I shall personally look into it. We hope to welcome you for the Crowne experience again! Warm Regards, Divakar Shukla General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was very courteous and helpfull
Was comfortable stay . roof top sky lounge is very good. nice food and ambiance .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anjana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shaumil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B.C.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant staff was prompt very good service very pleasant. Always took the time to make sure we were ok.
From check in to check out we made to feel very comfortable. The staff at the hotel are fabulous they make you feel very comfortable always at your service very helpful. We stayed 7 nights and it was like home away from home. The rooms are very spacious the bathroom is the best part the shower is heavenly.