Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Nice hotel with a lot of options for food within the property. The location was great for our business trip.
4 out of 5
by Rahul from New Delhi

Costly. pricy for its level of a Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
overall good but very costly for its level of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ショッピングモール近くて便利

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
アパートメントタイプの客室は少し古いですが、部屋は広く十分くつろげます。アパートメントタイプなのに、食器類が全く備わっておらず残念なかとに使えません。ジムは広く快適です。レストランスタッフも愛想がよく快適に過ごせました。ショッピングモールも近くにあり便利。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic Service!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The service in this hotel is extremely pathetic. When I was checking in, an employee by the name of Subashtra (I'm not show if this is the correct spelling) informed me that she was allocating room number 928. However, on the smart key card holder she wrote room number 728. I first went to room number 728, where a cleaner informed me that it must be room number 728. So, I went to room 728 but there were already other guests checked in there! I again went down and spoke to her but she denied any wrongdoing and just allocated another room without even apologizing! This is very wrong! Management should train their employees better and ensure they maintain professionalism!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SEUNG HWI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Internet is unstable, hard to get in line
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by keith from Melbourne, Australia

Great Price! Great Location! Awesome Service!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
My Stay was brief. Just Overnight. The Check was smoth and uncomplicated. Room was more than I expected. Buffet was way beyond expectations.
5 out of 5
by PREETHI from bangalore

Quick Small Off From Work!

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed just for 1 night. The hotel is very neat and very well mannered staff. The restaurant " the eatery" is well spread for all kinds of cuisine lovers.. Overall it was a fantastic experience.