Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Ideal for student seeking admission to Symbiosis

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Great location for all type of travelers...Courteous staff, comfortable stay and lovely buffet spread. Highly recommended and shall stay again in my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: staff was very good
Cons: beds were a bit hard
Location: do not know about this
good service. very polite. very good room. idea of providing quarters for drivers is a good idea.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pune

Posted May 12, 2017
Food was terrible, studio apartment looked like a normal room...very conjusted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Great hotel wonderful location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Staff was great, WiFi perfect and room was clean and modern. Located a few minutes from Phoenix Mall was ideal for meals and entertainment.
5 out of 5
by Madhavan

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good, clean and quiet room, and a great breakfast. Met all expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Madhvan, Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Pune! A perfectly starred review is the perfect start to our day and we are thankful for your wonderful review on this happy day. Thank you for appreciating the different facets of our hospitality and for bestowing these accolades on our team. Glad that your new year was made excellent at our hotel and we hope that this experience earned us your patronage for the future as well. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and impress you with the warm hospitality again. Meanwhile, do take out the time to connect with us on our social media channels for regular updates and promos: Facebook-FourPointsbySheratonPune, Twitter @FPBSPune and Instagram @fourpointsbysheratonpune. Best Regards, Vijayan Gangadharan General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and well priced hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, this was a good experience. Staff was competent and helpful. Restaurant was excellent and went out of their way to reduce spiciness level of some dishes. I happen to like foods that are not so spicy. Great places for meetings. Close to the airport and easy for cabs to locate the hotel. Overall a pleasant and comfortable stay. I will definitely want to make Four Points one of my regular hotel options in Pune.
3 out of 5
by Kunal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Nice hotel with a lot of options for food within the property. The location was great for our business trip.