Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is relatively new and room was good and service was also nice. The road is quite busy but not far from international airport.
5 out of 5
by bina singh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rajan Kang from Delhi

Nice Property

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is located at a very good location with close proximity to airport, cinema hall etc. Its located in a quite and good neighborhood . The hotel staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. Rooms are very good. I would certainly stay at this place when i visit pune again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sunny from Mumbai

Worth Staying!

Posted Jul 27, 2013
great hotel to stay..!! located in Posh locality.. Staff and all are very friendly and cooperative.. Rooms are clean and well maintained. And even Interiors are great.. Enjoyed staying.. :)
5 out of 5
by Aasim from New Delhi

Great Value for MoneyA

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
Found the Rooms very clean & comfortable. Had all the modern amenities . Also their are some good eating places just 5 min walk from the hotel. Loved the seating made on the window sills .. Staff is very courteous & helpful. Room service is also good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
Good stay
2 out of 5
by Nikhil from Nasik

Excellent Rooms, Bad Service

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is located in Kalyani Nagar with lot of food, shopping and entertainment options located at walking distances. The rooms are very well designed and the upkeep is good. The hotel does not have a gym (the website says it does), the staff is inexperienced and sometimes rude. I asked for a pair of EXTRA pillows and i was rudely reminded that there are two pillows already in the room. When i explained the meaning of the word EXTRA, i was told that they will have to check with housekeeping if they have extra pillows!! Though my room was not including breakfast, i decided to have it in the hotel. The breakfast was descent (only Veg), but the server demanded that I pay for it half way thru my food. I will not go back...especially when you could spend a few thousand more and stay at the plush five star hotels nearby,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ravi from Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Value for Money

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: Location & Ambiance
Cons: There were frequent power cuts and it took a while to switch on the generator
Location: Central location & proximity to the airport
The room was pretty neat & clean, ambiance with a good view of the surroundings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was ok.

Posted May 21, 2013
I have one concern ,By mistake instead of two people I mentioned only 1 people, and later on my husband confirmed on call,that this should not be an issue and your person said that its fine.later on when we checked in, we were charged tarrif of 500 extra for 1 person's extra occupancy,and your receptionist stated that he wasn't communicated about the same. Its not about money but about miscommunication and we are annoyed !!