Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Delayed Room service.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: noisy Airconditoning
Cons: The mindset towards customer.
Location: Good.
Too commercialised. No toiletries. No soap replenishment. Storm and bathroom size small as compared to Hayaat and Radison Blu. breakfast options limited. You pay less but you get more less than what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just fine!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonably comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location close to airport and shopping
Cons: Unchanged or too old bed linen
Contrary to what was told as valid documents for check in, Guests to note that Hotel does not accept PAN Card (issued by Govt of India), instead accepts Driving Licence issued by any State Government.
3 out of 5
by srikanth

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was given a smoking room and the floor had guests who were loud and partying till late . After I spoke to the front desk they did intervene and quietened down . Staff was polite and very helpful .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amit from mumbai

Strictly a business hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hi, Buffet breakfast was the best thing about our stay for one night in the hotel.Room was too small for my liking. its a good business hotel.not for leisure family stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Anant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We very appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at Ibis Pune The size of our room and bathrooms has been designed on the basis of an extensive market survey keeping in mind maximum utilization of available space. The room & bathroom size is standard in all properties globally. Thank you very much for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us at ibis Pune. Warm Regards, Anant Leekha Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by MUN KYOU from chennai

가격 대비 굿~~

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
공항과도 가깝고 바로 옆에 대형 쇼핑몰도 있어 위치상 아주 좋음. 가격도 저렴하고 호텔도 깨끗~~~아우랑가바드 가기전 하루 숙박으로 이용했는데 완전 만족함
5 out of 5
by Kubair R.

Short stay

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on HotelClub
The short stay at Ibis was great,excessive security was not our way time consuming, staff was informed of guests and helpful when necessary ,like arranging taxi,and surrounding shoplifting mall,overall it's good location at airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with good location

Posted Dec 14, 2015
There were few hicupps but were resolved quickly. Overall a comfortable 2 weeks stay.
3 out of 5
by Colin from Hertfordshie

Clean and good service

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room is an ibis so it's what toy expect but it's clean, good shower. Service in the restaurant is very good, front desk not so much
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Anant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ibis Pune. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincere apologies. We have noted your comments regarding the Front desk. I can assure that we have taken sincere note of your comments and we will strengthen our focus on our training in these specific areas. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon Warm regards, Anant Leekha Hotel Manager