Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Jamaica

Time at Pune JW

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Restaurant was Clean, food was great, staff was excellent, great value for money, rooms luxurious and Clean, makes other hotels I have been to in Pune look like the pits, sorry.... No disrespect. 99% marks. Highly recommended.......
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by JW Marriott Pune, Hotel Management
Dear Rohan, Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend the JW Marriott Pune to fellow travelers. Your kind words about our food, service and rooms are very encouraging for the team. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, JW Marriott Pune
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

いいホテルです。

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: 屋上レストランは景色が良く、晴れた日にはお奨めです。
部屋は広く清潔です。1階のレストランに加え、屋上レストランや上層階のバーラウンジもあります。フィットネスクラブもあり設備が充実しています。長めに滞在したいホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by JW Marriott Pune, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate that you took the time to drop in your wonderful review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to your continued patronage. Best regards, JW Marriott Pune
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An oasis in Pune

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Service and Friendliness
Place to stay in this busy city. Really friendly and helpful service.
5 out of 5
by ALI from Bahrain

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Love to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent except for AC problem.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Fine hotel, but air conditioning was weak, going from 17 to 25 degrees in a 12 hour period, in spite of technician coming two times to repair it (I had set it for 19 degrees). Everything excellent. Great pool, very comfortable bed, excellent bathroom and food very good, with great spread for breakfast. Neighbourhood not great, not much to do outside.
5 out of 5
by MINHO

This hotel is amazing.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good time at here during my business trip. Service? Best. Kindness? Excellent. Safety? You don't need to worry about that. Everything was good enough for me. I will choose here if I come to PUNE again.
5 out of 5
by Walid from Canada

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Exemplary service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
出張で一泊だけしました。すぐ外にはあまり何もないのですが、ホテル内に滞在する分には大変快適でした。高層階のラウンジで簡単な夕食もとることができ助かりました。朝食のレストランは雰囲気も味も良く、気分良く一日を始められました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb place to stay

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Great room Efficient staff Fabulous F&B I highly recommend this hotel to Anyone visiting Pune