Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Good infrastructure, poor management

Posted Aug 17, 2015
We stayed for one night on 15 August 15. The hotel's location is very good on road to Lavasa where we were going next day. Excellent food, helpful staff, hard working but severely under staffed. Rooms large with working fridge, microwave, ac & good quality bathroom fixtures. Most of all best value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
It's good, worth at Rs 1600 for 24 hrs, double room which also includes the breakfast and free WiFi. Dinner buffet was lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nice hotel with a good view

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised by the kind of hotel it turned out to be for the price we paid!! Expedia rocks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Awesome ambience

Posted May 23, 2015
The staff of this hotel is amazing. They are extremely co-operative with the guest. Too soft spoken staff. facilities provided by the hotel are awesome. Overall my experience was too good with this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Close to Hinge wadi IT Park. Hotel is good for the offered price, for your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Birendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Value for Money

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are clean and best value for money. Veg Breakfast is great, they need to improve South Indian food a little even though it's not bad. Swimming is only for view and cannot now be used due to it's location. Kids area is not working. Only one swimming pool. Room service is not available after 11PM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nirmalyo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tejas from Pune

Overall a good stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was good, kept clean had all the basic necessecities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Disha from Mumbai

Can try

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is not as freshly maintained as shown in the pictures, but the rooms are v big spacious n v comfortable n good food.