Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and nice .

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Polite and attentive staff
Cons: Out side appearance
Location: Location is okay /There is not much to do nearby
Overall very satisfactory .Hotel needs to improve on bathroom facilities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel being renovated

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel currently is being renovated and quite dusty. The internet keeps dropping out, TV did not work on one of the days. The gym is closed. The hotel should put this information to tell travellers that most of it is unavailable. Hotel staff are really good and food is quite good as well.
5 out of 5
by Saurabh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PARMJIT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from city Nothing to see or to go for a walk

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Bad exp People who know what is luxury shouldnt make an attempt Looks like n lures u like a 4 star but it deserves a 2 star hotel status Bad washrooms no hot water,less staff,bad irritated manager,no valet,dont provide what u want but u have to adjust with what they have..
1 out of 5
by SACHIN from Nashik

its completely MESSED ...very BAD ...

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
it was very bad, I will not recommend this hotel for staying.. very bad Experience ...service was not good, NO HOT WATER in Room its completely MESSED
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Stay was comfortable but front office staff need to more courteous.
1 out of 5
by Ankit from Jhansi

Unprofessional Behavior of hotel staff

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
I have booked this hotel 1 week before to my trip and i got the the confirmation message and email of booking but when i reported there on my booking day hotel staff denying of any kind of booking. Their staff are very non-cooperative even don't know how to talk to their customer. They told us all the room are sold out and when i asked them why they had not informed to us in advance they are not ready to answer. When i called to hotels.com customer care after the argument of 1 hr they are ready to provide 1 room to us. This incident feels me very bad in front of my guest for whom i booked the room in this hotel. I would never recommend this hotel to stay in Pune Hinjewadi area also request to hotels.com team please remove this hotel from their service list.
1 out of 5
by Ajit from mumbai

Fraud by hotels.com

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels.com has cheated us. Booking was confirmed from hotels.com but the information was not given to the Le royale hotel at pune. We suffered alot in mid night and have moved to another hotel. Hotels.com is fraud!!!
2 out of 5
by Rucha from Melbourne

Poor than backpackers stay

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
We wanted to stay only for a night as we were traveling from overseas and didn't wanted to go home at 3am. When we reached we were told to pay again as they didn't received the confirmation. When I had called to confirm 4days ago. I denied paying and they agreed to give me a room. We were walked down dark and mouldy corridors to our room. However, rooms were big amd had all amenities. we were relieved that we can sleep after 20 hour flight. But, sheets had visual spill marks, had hair. Quite disgusting to be honest. So called reception at 3am. They changed our room to a twin room. After putting our luggage down, porter said that room didn't had hot water. We were so sleepy and tired that we agreed to stay. It was 4am. We were leaving by 11am. Porter agreed to give us two hot water buckets in the morning. Well we woke up showered and left. Very average if not poor stay. It is build well but maintenence is vey bad. I had no expectations than, clean bed and hot shower from them. They didn't deliver. I can go on about how dirty restaurant was. I just removed my glasses and stayed as we were horribly tired and hungry and was there at late hours. I had no other option. Just would like to add that staff did do whatever they can help as they knew exactly.