Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Rajesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bernd from Schweinfurt

Perfect business and/or leisure stay in Pune KP

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay at the Oakwook Premier in Pune due the the very high service level of the hotel and the staff. Location is perfect for all activities around Koregaon Park. Rooms are huge and with full kitchen equipment. Motorcycle can be easy parked in the garage. Breakfast location with sitting outside is gorgeous. Food selection and friendliness of the staff is extraornidary. The entire staff is speaking very well English. From 8 different 5star Hotels within 2 weeks in India, the Oakwood Premier in Pune was the best.
5 out of 5
by Rakshit

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Mumbai

Oakwood Premier...A place st stay in Pune

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Located in Koregaon, the best area of Pune. Cant think of any other place to stay on my next visit. Very modern ammenities in the room. My personal recommendation is to stay in one bedroom Garden Suite.
5 out of 5
by Anurag from DELHI

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay...i stayed here before also and wish to stay here for future visits too..Close to the airport and koregaon park in a quite neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
by Hitesh from chandrapur

wonderful stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
superb stay
5 out of 5
by hitesh from chandrapur

superb wonderful experiance

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
had aa great time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awsome short break!

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was my second stay here. It was perfect in every way. Massage at the spa was amazing and so reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service, very clean and comfortable rooms and hotel - will recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Overall good

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Food and ambience are good
Cons: If possible more common sitting areas.
The food was excellent. Good services of club car for senior guests. However, housekeeping staff needs more training. Needed to be constantly called for towels,hand towels and toileteries. AC in one of the rooms was not working. We had to follow up to get it repaired.