Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with many facilities

Posted Mar 9, 2017
It was awesome n pleasant Iwud like to visit again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by JW Marriott Pune, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing the time to review us on Expedia. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, JW Marriott Pune
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

A unique and thoroughly wonderful experience.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It's a great place, likely the best hotel I have stayed in. The food is great too. The only other comment I would make, is the dining room staff are over zealous and don't give you personal space to eat your meal. There is someone at your table every few minutes. Despite that, it's a terrific hotel and the staff are very kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by JW Marriott Pune, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing the time to review us on Expedia. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, JW Marriott Pune
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet efficiency at work

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Cons: Provide health faucet in WC
Every time I called their help line - they addressed me by name.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by JW Marriott Pune, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing the time to review us on Expedia. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, JW Marriott Pune
1 out of 5
by Santosh

Hyatt is best

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice but Hyatt regency is best for 5 star hotel stayer's...... My opinion .. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Santosh, We are disappointed to receive a poor rating. At JW Marriott Pune, it is our utmost endeavor to ensure the highest standards of service for our guests and we hope that we can impress you on your next visit. Do give us an opportunity to welcome you back soon! Best regards, JW Marriott Pune
4 out of 5
by Sonia

Blissful

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
I've always loved staying at Marriott...It feels like second home....everything is well maintained....the staff is courteous....the ambiance is very positive....
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sonia, We appreciate that you took the time to recommend us on this forum. Thank you for patronizing us and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards, JW Marriott Pune
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ. usa

Central location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Positively pleasant Dharmendra House Cleaning did good jobfront desk good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by JW Marriott Pune, Hotel Management
Dear Prakash, Thank you for reviewing us on this forum. We are glad you enjoyed your experience and were impressed with our convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, JW Marriott Pune
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shetty

The Best luxury hotel who value their customers...

Posted Feb 9, 2017
This is the best hotel in Pune for sure which has a variety of restaurants for foodies like me and choices of lounges and night club a temprature control pool so that I can swim in the early morning and the most lavish spa in the country .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by JW Marriott Pune, Hotel Management
Dear Rakesh, Thank you for reviewing us on this forum. We are glad you enjoyed your stay experience and were impressed with our restaurants and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, JW Marriott Pune
5 out of 5
by Pankaj

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Pankaj, Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, JW Marriott Pune
5 out of 5
by Svetlana

One of the better ones.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful, modern hotel in a great location. Staff are super professional and accommodating. Breakfast is very elaborate - whatever your preference is, you will find it there. I had to rush for a meeting and they made sure my breakfast was quick and stress free. At the time of my stay, a very prominent Pune family had a wedding reception at the hotel. Hundreds of guests. It was executed so well, that it did not feel overwhelming for the rest of us. I did not enjoy the club floor though. Its design and layout is too "sterile". No welcoming ambience. I left right away, as it didn't feel right to be alone there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Svetlana, Thank you for recommending us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, JW Marriott Pune