Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I stayed 10 days with my little boy and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well maintained property . very courteous staff

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Very professional, courteous and helpful staff . Well maintained property . Great food and ambience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Sincerely, Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Service was awful - the person checking us in let us know she would book an airport shuttle for us - never did. Then when we booked one ourselves the next day, it didn't show up on time (even though we did). At breakfast (which was overpriced), we were brought a check for our two meals, however were charged for three.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I have addressed your feedback about airport shuttle & breakfast charges with our Front Office Manager and Director Food & Beverages, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Great budget hotel by Indian standards (do not expect Westin or Marriott but this will get you fairly close). Helpful staff, clean rooms, central location. Great for travelers on a budget. Hotel staff is extremely helpful, breakfast is awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Sanjay Singh, General Manager, Radisson Blu Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Sinha, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
I loved the mattress and bathroom. Part of the shower facing the rest of the bedroom was clear glass (with a shade). I ran into the glass so I had to lower the shade. The breakfast was a bit disappointing. For lunch, I had chicken risotto which was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chennai

Very welcoming, fast check in and check out.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Close to airport, comfortable room, booked Radisson Suite.
Cons: some repairs were going on next door and was little noisey for couple of hours, I could have requested them to stop but didn't bother me much then.
Location: Shopping malls close by, Phoenix and inorbit malls and movies.
Very friendly staff. Good room, very clean. Complimentary buffet breakfast was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Welcome Reception!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stopped at this hotel on a short stay in Kharadi. I was warmly welcomed with a cold towel as well as a welcome drink that was quite refreshing. The food from room service (Mexican) was not bad, but coming from the U.S. and getting authentic Mexican food is hard to come by in India (this really was not that bad an attempt). Staff was friendly...the only weird about the hotel was that the entry way to the room seemed a little awkward. Great dosa and staff at the breakfast!
4 out of 5
by ajith from Kochi

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms very small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels