Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Comfortable, peaceful.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Cosy ambience
Cons: Approach and direction to hotel.
Location: stayed only for night.
Courteous staff, efficient service, had very good sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moradabad

Exxellent Hotel. Complete value for money.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very Nice and Comfortable Rooms. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Very nice hotel! Clean, great location, friendly staff, great food, and just a nice and relaxing place to stay. Enjoyed my stay very much and will be using this hotel when I return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An old hotel at good location

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very old hotel, not maintained well. Some bad smell in hotel. Location was good. 10 minutes walk from eating joints and 10 minutes drive from (auto rickshaw) from Pune's famous night life /bar areas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid It

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not a value for your money. Way overpriced for sub standard service and rooms. Should be a 1-star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where I was working so location good

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Staff tried hard had to be reminded about towels and papers. They have a buffet at night lots of the leftovers find their way onto the breakfast buffet when really they are a little tired and should find there way to the bin. Overall ok but wouldn't be in any hurry to go back. A la carte dining not bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is NOT the Royal Orchid Hotel. It's very bad

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is a real dive. About 20 years out of date. It feels more like a cheap private apartment, that hasn't been updated for decades. It is so deceptive, as I thought I was booking the Royal Orchid Hotel, which is adjoining. I have stayed there before and it is very good, but this suites attachment is terrible. Very confusing and I think they play on this name to attract people to this out-date property.
4 out of 5
by Dr.Hridaya from Ahmedabad

Best anyone can have at the deal which I got .

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Courteous staff and comfortable stay.Good facilities in the room including a pantry with microwave and hot plate.Very good food and over all met my expectations.
5 out of 5
by Mohit from delhi

Nice hotel to stay near Airport

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was excellent & comfortable as expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Silent, Serene and Peaceful

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
It's a business hotel. Professional and friendly staff. I would recommend that you avoid the top floor (9th) because there are generators/compressors outside that make slight noise.