Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok not a 5 star

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Have to ask things from staff 3 to 5times before it is addressed. For eg we had a 3 bed room. The bed 3 rd bed was not set up. Had to call 3 times for it Was done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

The hotel is very well located.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The staff's professionalism, free and safe parking, overall high standards.
Cons: Food could be cheaper.
Location: This would depend person to person. I wanted access to Koregaon Park and Camp where overall package including travel is less than like property there.
1. Check In: The experience was very positive. Quick referral to check-in list, collection of ID and allotment - all within 5 minutes. 2. Lift / lobby / floor access: Very straight forward atrium design - no difficulty in locating room, emergency exits etc. 3. Rooms: Well appointed, functional and Wi-Fi enabled with adequate charging points. Cleanliness was maintained. 4. Parking: As I was staying over the week-end, it was important that I get free, safe parking. This was one factor that is advertised, and influenced my choice to stay in the hotel. The hotel delivered as promised. 5. Food & beverages: Bit expensive on the personally preferred non-veg front. No issues with quality though. 6. Staff: Very warm and helpful. The biggest plus on this account.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to busy places

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Hotel is still the same as 5 yrs back. Staff needs more grooming. Facilities are good. Food is nice. It is located near the other busy places of the city. I wouldn't have opted it if I wasn't had stayed there couple of yrs back. Need more advertisement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super cool and quite area

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Nice experience over all .. breakfast was superb , staff is co operative and polite ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Location, Ambience, Room
Cons: A bit of staff etiquette, out of 2 intercoms 1 was not working, the operation of adjusting lights was bit confusing.
It was nice to stay since I stayed there only for 1 night. The room was very good. Just had a concern about the choice of the room was not given even on a request as decided. Also while billing there was some misunderstanding by the staff and incorrect bill was charged, but got it resolved. But the overall experience was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for business guests, not very suited to leisure travelers. A little expensive for what you receive.
2 out of 5
by Aparna

poor check in and check out experience

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The check in and check out experience was bad. the htel did not have any record of my reservation and I had to wait 30 minutes to be allotted a room after having reached the hotel post a long flight. At check out, I was given an inflated bill and it took 20 minutes for the matter to be clarified. The hotel needs to improve its systems and service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Staff couldn't find my online reservation. After requesting a room with 2 beds, they gave us a room with one bed. They did give us another room when we complained. Beds were comfortable.