Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Average hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Cons: Service, staff
No room service, no kitchen, no arrangement of water/snacks, etc. They didn't even have facility of drinking water for guests. we had issues with room keys multiple times. They did provide breakfast, however, it was of average quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within city.. Near to Bus stop and station.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I will not recommend this hotel as conditions of rooms are ok.. They provide breakfast only that is also done on contract basis. Bathroom condition is not good. Tapes don't work properly..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Good hotel but no restaurant in it and staff bit slow
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly affordable and comfortable centrally located in Pune. Great for overnight stay or business traveler on a budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pune

Very nice hotel at the same price

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and hygiene . Breakfast was simple and good
Cons: Lunch should be added and also dinner. Should have bulk discount
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vijayawada

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Room ambience, hotel staff and services. Good pricing. Stayed in the hotel for 4 days. Didn't feel any kind of dissatisfaction. Cozy place to stay in. Good for solos and couples.
Cons: A bit far from few institutions and no Restaurant in hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel upkeep is fantastic.

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except a DOUBLE BED.
1 out of 5
by Parvez from Mumbai

Stay away

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Its not a three star property as mentioned. A strictly economy hotel with just the basics. The room that i stayed in didn't have a working fan which is quite detrimental for a good nights sleep. The window ac did work but with a lot of noise. Breakfast coupons are provided which i did not take and the super caring reception didn't even ask as there is no restaurant in the hotel premises. I guess a lodge would had been a better option as i would atleast know what to expect.
5 out of 5
by Eutemio from Margao, Goa. India.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the Hotel is wonderful, although far away from the hustle & bustle of the city life. The staff are well mannered people but should strive to do better. The one thing that lacks this facility is a well equipped & a full fledged Restaurant.Otherwise it is a perfect stay.Thank you Treebo!