Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Nice and Comfy Hotel to Stay in Puno. very close to Town Square and market
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Central location. 2 blocks to main street for rest

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Room smelled musty. Carpets are stained and low water pressure for shower. Door dead bolt would not engage so only secured by latch. No elevator. Good breakfast offerings and very helpful staff. Hot water thermos on each floor for coca tea very much appreciated .Taxi pickup from bus depot excellent. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Afreen

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very well located, charming hotel. Hotel staff organized tours and airport cab for us. Hotel also has a complementary shuttle to get you from the bus station. Restaurants, main square within a 5 min walk.
4 out of 5
by Theresia

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for money. Well located and an excellent service by friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poulsbo

A lovely hotel near the center of town

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff and hotel location.
Location: An easy walk to the center with plenty of restaurants and shops.
A delightful hotel within walking distance of the city center..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great budget accommodation in Puno.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: This hotel is very centrally located and within easy walking distance to the central plaza and many restaurants.
We stayed at Suites Antonio two separate nights during our trip. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was wonderful and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. They allowed us to check in early in the day both times.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Excellent customer service

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service. We arrived very early after a night bus and they allowed us to check in and sleep straight away. Throughout the rest of our stay they proved to be both helpful and kind. Very impressed.
5 out of 5
by Danelle

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very good service from front desk. Good central location overall, but the usual Peruvian honking of cars and such in the area. Pack earplugs if that type of noise bothers you. Very nice to have tea & hot water available on our floor. Very nice room with character and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Health, Care, Atmosphere

Posted May 28, 2017 on Orbitz
When we arrived at Suites Antonio, my husband was suffering from altitude sickness. The hotel's oxygen tank helped a bit but not enough, so the hotel called a local doctor who was great! We felt like he was well taken care of. Plus the hotel was charming filled with atmosphere. This was not a hotel we'd find back home -- thank heavens!