Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
La relación calidad precio es muy buena. La pileta muy buena, el desayuno bien, la atención en el comedor regular, la moza un pico protestona y faltaban varios platos de la carta
4 out of 5
by Ignacio from Rio Grande

Muy amplio

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien la atención de conserjeria y el desayuno abundante. Estuve una noche y no use las demas instalaciones (piscina y gym) a y tiene estacionamiento en subsuelo
5 out of 5
by Ross from Melbourne

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our 3 nights. Great hotel and great location.
3 out of 5
by Roxana from Antofagasta

Bien ubicado

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Buen servicio, el Hotel es bien grande, los dormitorios también, desayuno variado y rico todo. Creo que le falta un poco de remodelación, se ve un poco viejo y el secador de pelo no servia.
5 out of 5
by maria gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast; room comfort; staff support..
Location: the town is charming! the market in the plaza very fun! we also walked to the boat tour and went to see the penguins.. perfect way to spend our 2 day
Loved the location and appreciated the staff!!! also appreciated the restaurant and the breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Brent from Labrador City, NL

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice hotel on the waterfront. Close walking distance to Centro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Business hotel - very outdated, understaffed.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: It wasnt too far from airport and you can see the water across the street.
Cons: Needs a renovation. More and better trained front desk staff - it was like old Eastern Europe.
Location: Isolated from most things downtown.
The front desk is understaffed and unprofessional - there were lines to check in and to check out. Not very professional and set a bad tone for the stay. The hotel hasn't been renovated for at least 10-15 years- old soft mattresses and dreary outdated decor. The location wasn't great either- close to the water but nothing close to it. Included breakfast is substandard by Chilean standards.
4 out of 5
by francisco from Santiago

Me siento estafado!

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Me sentí estafado: Reserve por internet, en la página del hotel en la cual me informaban que el precio por noche era de $72.000 pesos chilenos. Reservé dos habitaciones y ocupamos las dos habitaciones. El problema se genero al momento de pagar que me cobraron $85.000, la explicación fue que me tenían que cobrar en dólares (100) y al cambio eran 85.000 pesos. La pregunta es porque me cobran en dólares? y se paga en pesos?, entonces porque no aceptaron que les pagara los 100 dólares?. Me siento estafado! Por esta razón NO RECOMIENDO ÉSTE HOTEL
5 out of 5
by issar from Miami

Great hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience