Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen County NJ

Beautiful place , view/ you'll love it

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Overall this is a nice place , BUT my tv didn't work in my room the whole stay it was on but blurry. I paid for wifi in my room but it worked everywhere but the room other than that the food was good the people are nice it's a big resort very beautiful however I recommend for older people me and my bf are 23/24 not much for us to do their. Oh and they don't have wash clothes they seem to only have hand towels to wash with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Jennifer V (Management Assistant) , Hotel Management
Dear Brianna, We appreciate the time that you have invested on writing an overview of your stay with us. We are glad to hear you had a nice stay, however we realize it was married by a few inconveniences, which are very atypical and not reflective of our brand experience. Please be certain that all your feedback have reached our Management. Once again, we thank you for taking the time to share your overview with us and sincerely hope we have the opportunity of being your hosts one more time in the future. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usvi

Nice hotel,away from everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016
They couldn't find my reservation through Expedia Staff is not that friendly Have to go back for my towel key at the room to avoid $20 charge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice sight and beach services

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The food, pools, the beach, fresh enviornment and room services
Cons: TV channels
Location: Dance, aerobics, all inclusive, entertainment for kids & adults, great photos show.
My family and I had a wonderful time and enjoy all places and food services, we liked everything, in 10 days we stayed comfortable and happy, they all friendly and special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad food

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The food is bad, and the service that they give un the transportation incide the hotel, i terrible, they cantidad han del it, we went to a wedding, and the groom Was 25 minutes late because ofrece the service, and allí People had to make long Walks, because they dont have this service, and theree áre 3 original 4 hotels hotel inside, bad thing. The Best thing Was room service, there the food Was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable y tranquila

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Muy comoda y segura pero un poco alejada de todo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This resort is a very great place to go with family. A wonderful staff and service I enjoy every moment there with my family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Todo excelente. Sólo la playa espacio poco limitado
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Jennifer V (Assistente de Gerencia), Hotel Management
Estimado Huesped, Gracias por escoger nuestro hotel para to estancia en la Republica Dominicana. Nos complace saber que su estancia fue sastifactoria Por favor tener en mente que ofrecemos shuttles a Playa Juanillo. Esperamos poder tener el placer de darte la bienvenida nuevamente muy pronto. Saludos Cordiales,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Best Vacation Spot

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Amazing facility and great customer service. Only bad thing was an uncomfortable mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Jennifer V (Management Assistant) , Hotel Management
Dear Melisa, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your staying and leaving your feedback of your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel ohne tollen Strand

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Das Hotel ist toll - sogar Zimmerservice ist im All Inclusive inkludiert. Das Service ist sowieso der Wahnsinn - natürlich umso mehr, wenn man ab und an Trinkgeld gibt. Schöne Anlage, nur der Strand ist nicht vorhanden bzw. auch der im Nachbarhotel ist nicht der Rede wert. Aber für 3 Dollar kommt man zum schönen "Playa Juanillo".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

this was a very nice Hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel. I felt very comfortable
Cons: having more staff speaks English would be great. I had a hard time because people could not speak English but Thanks to Jose at the front Desk
My husband and I went to this Hotel for the first time and we had a wonderful time. The staff were super nice and i would definitely recommend my friend to go there. If i ever go to back Punta Cana. Alsol Luxury will be the place to be. Jose at the front desk was awesome and Inocencio at the Bar was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jennifer V (Management Assistant) , Hotel Management
Dear Sandra, On behalf of the staff and Management of our resort we would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. It's an honor to know you recommend us. It was a pleasure being your host during your recent get away to the Dominican Republic. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion and provide you with the exceptional quality and service that characterizes our brand and resort. Best Regards,