Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice sight and beach services

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The food, pools, the beach, fresh enviornment and room services
Cons: TV channels
Location: Dance, aerobics, all inclusive, entertainment for kids & adults, great photos show.
My family and I had a wonderful time and enjoy all places and food services, we liked everything, in 10 days we stayed comfortable and happy, they all friendly and special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad food

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The food is bad, and the service that they give un the transportation incide the hotel, i terrible, they cantidad han del it, we went to a wedding, and the groom Was 25 minutes late because ofrece the service, and allí People had to make long Walks, because they dont have this service, and theree áre 3 original 4 hotels hotel inside, bad thing. The Best thing Was room service, there the food Was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable y tranquila

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Muy comoda y segura pero un poco alejada de todo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This resort is a very great place to go with family. A wonderful staff and service I enjoy every moment there with my family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Todo excelente. Sólo la playa espacio poco limitado
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Jennifer V (Assistente de Gerencia), Hotel Management
Estimado Huesped, Gracias por escoger nuestro hotel para to estancia en la Republica Dominicana. Nos complace saber que su estancia fue sastifactoria Por favor tener en mente que ofrecemos shuttles a Playa Juanillo. Esperamos poder tener el placer de darte la bienvenida nuevamente muy pronto. Saludos Cordiales,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Best Vacation Spot

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Amazing facility and great customer service. Only bad thing was an uncomfortable mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Jennifer V (Management Assistant) , Hotel Management
Dear Melisa, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your staying and leaving your feedback of your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel ohne tollen Strand

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Das Hotel ist toll - sogar Zimmerservice ist im All Inclusive inkludiert. Das Service ist sowieso der Wahnsinn - natürlich umso mehr, wenn man ab und an Trinkgeld gibt. Schöne Anlage, nur der Strand ist nicht vorhanden bzw. auch der im Nachbarhotel ist nicht der Rede wert. Aber für 3 Dollar kommt man zum schönen "Playa Juanillo".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

this was a very nice Hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel. I felt very comfortable
Cons: having more staff speaks English would be great. I had a hard time because people could not speak English but Thanks to Jose at the front Desk
My husband and I went to this Hotel for the first time and we had a wonderful time. The staff were super nice and i would definitely recommend my friend to go there. If i ever go to back Punta Cana. Alsol Luxury will be the place to be. Jose at the front desk was awesome and Inocencio at the Bar was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Muy bueno!

Posted May 11, 2016
Es la 5ta vez que vamos y nos sigue pareciendo maravilloso. Limpio, espacioso, bonito y con muy buenas vibras. Su personal es excelente también.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Jennifer V (Assistente Gerencia), Hotel Management
Estimada Marlene, Es un honor saber que es su quinta estancia con nosotros! Gracias por darnos el placer de tenerte con nosotros! Estoy segura que nos vemos pronto! Sinceramente,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
I really love the service and the room! Everything was clean and in excellent conditions! And the staff was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Jennifer V (Management Assistant) , Hotel Management
Dear Wendy, On behalf of the staff and Management of our resort we would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. It was a pleasure being your hosts during your recent getaway to the Dominican Caribbean. We sincerely look forward to welcome you back on a future occasion and provide you with the exceptional quality and service that characterizes our brand and resort. Best Regards,