Ratings based on 1,194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

perfect with family stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016
its good if efford book preferd club you can enjoy all facilty and imported beer and wines
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Hotel was nice and very friendly staff

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: the all inclusive and good places to dine
Cons: the improvement on the rooms would be best, and also to have rooms fully prepared and ready for when guest arrive.
Location: excursions that were close and enjoyable was Party boat.
Upon checking in there was a bit of confusion and the language being a problem cause guests to be at the guests serves for over 45 minutes. This was the first issue. The 2nd issue was the rooms were all mixed up with different guest, and 3rd issue was 2 of the rooms was not clean and the shower was leaking and then the toilet was backed up. Few rooms we noticed need to be renevauted. The staff did address the issues and also they changed rooms but the inconvience having to move from room to room was not a great start. I arrived with many guests of the same party and just the mix up was the main concern. Overall the staff was pleasant and the pool and the beach was great along with the restaurants. Many of of our party rooms did not have slippers or robes or drinks as others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martinique

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Excellent moment dans un superbe cadre avec un personnel genial et une nourriture raffiné. A découvrir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excellent resort. A suggestion I have is to have some kind of drier to dry your wet clothes, and also have coffee available in more locations, especially near the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto rico


Posted Sep 25, 2016
Su lema lo dice todo servicio y sus empleados, excelentes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but experience could be better!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Have a cockroach and mice problem!! Were fumigating rooms as guests were in it. They didn't even let us know until we started finding giant dead cockroaches in our rooms and mice running all over the grounds with clean groomed cats and tarantulas! The resort is over priced and we had issues with some staff being rude!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice resort that is well maintained. I would definitely return again. Good selection of food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Extremely Accommodating to any request

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Cannot say enough good things about our stay at this hotel. Staff members are amazing - especially Fanny, Simon, Francisco! Pool is awesome, food was first rate (we ate at the buffet and all except one of the specialty restaurants) and the entertainment offered each evening was varied, fun, and amazing ( still amazed by the strong men act at the circus). Every time we asked for something out of the ordinary - the request was never a problem. The grounds were immaculate, the child sitting program provided a rich, entertaining time for the younger set, and the beach & ocean side amenities were excellent. The only negative thing I can think of is that our sink had a slow drain - and at that I am reaching for something to improve. We are planning to return next year !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Best Destination Wedding Ever

Posted Sep 2, 2016
I had my wedding here last month. It was great. I left all the work to the coordinator Jouberkys and she basically connected all of the dots for me. The photographer and his team.. God only knows how grateful I am for his work. Please look at this means photos I shared. Joès was his name. AMAZING!! Isabelle, from We events was freaking awesome!! Get her if you want a good party with up to date music. The pool is great but should stay open later than 6pm. Entertainment crew is pretty amazing. I've been to this resort twice. Food is good but needs more Dominican food choices. The vendors on the resort are annoying. Staff is AMAZING and friendly, except sometimes the swim up bartenders, rooms need updates but the beds are THE MOST COMFORTABLE I've ever slept on. The prices in the stores are pretty expensive and so are the wedding prices, but it was worth every penny, especially for weddi g day. I got more than expected. The spa could be better but the massages are great every time! The salon services could be better but Ivonne the manager was so amazing and accommodating for my bridal needs. Overall I would go back and bring more people. Loved the staff!! I'd post more other photos but they won't let me upload more lol
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great spacious rooms, pool and beach and other faculties within walking distance. Great staff! Tended to our every need. Enjoyed our stay, would book again.