Ratings based on 1,168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place the food was wonderful!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The host tried to tell us we couldn't stay because of AC problems but discovered he was trying to get us to go to alternate place to introduce us to another resort they bought. Once we got through that mess it was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Gorgeous resort!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The staff are friendly and the service is quick. A few things to keep in mind... Some outside vendors are allowed into the resort and they can get aggressive with recruiting customers so be prepared to kindly say no thank you and keep walking, or be roped into buying their goods. Although this is an all inclusive resort, tipping the staff for almost anything seems customary and they are very appreciative. The flamingos and peacocks are great addition to the resort!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

It was very nice, everyone was friendly and polite

Posted May 10, 2016
The experience was excellent, I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Had a good time this is our second time here. It's an older property but maintained well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Second year in a row. Never had a bad meal. Needs more entertainment. Pool awesome runs from lobby to beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great food

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The food and service were amazing. The pool is the best I've seen and I love the way it flows through the buildings.
Cons: I felt like the room and restroom could be updated.
Location: We only left once for zip lining and it was a little over an hour away.
Hotel was really nice. The room was clean but the restroom needs some attention. It was clean but it could use some updating. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Beautiful pool and beach

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Beautiful pool and beach! Staff was extremely friendly. Loved their whole setup! Already recommended to a few people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: great rooms staff pool and beach activities food drinks clean no bugs
Cons: room was a little warm
Location: location is great i never the resort there was no need to
excellent the staff was superb friendly kind respectful it was like they knew my question before i asked i felt like i knew these people for years very clean rooms and premises pool was great beach was perfect i was treated like royalty the concierge was amazing very helpful and super eager to please food was amazing restaurants were clean and well staffed my family and i were treated like VIP i was very pleased with this resort and i am revisiting thank you to Lydia and yohangel in the world cafe for always taking care of us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Beautiful resort

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Food, activities, staff, pool
Cons: Nothing
Location: There was enough to do on the resort every day. Never had to leave it.
This resort was AMAZING. The food was fantastic, staff were extremely friendly and helpful. There were tons of activities to take part in. Did NOT feel crowded at any of the restaurants or bars. The room was very clean and well maintained. We could not say a single bad thing about our stay. We will be going back again in the future, hopefully many times!
5 out of 5
by Natalia F.

Awesome Easter Weekend

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Ebookers
My husband and I spent an excellent Easter weekend in the Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa... Exceptional friendly staff and great service made this trip unforgettable...